View Poll Results: Survey
Yes 10 50.00%
No.. 10 50.00%
Voters: 20. You may not vote on this poll

Old 11-06-2009, 03:41 PM   #16 (permalink)

Credits: 20,481
Originally Posted by ladyrastafari View Post
no.. never.. not interested in random people on the internet.
as opposed to random people u would meet on the street?

i dont go out/ party like how i did back in the day, but imix was more friendly in terms of people partying together, sports, bowling,carnivals, house limes etc , so if one was to engage in any type of relations after "chillin" with people that they initially met online and form some kind of bond i dont see anything wrong with that
Old 11-06-2009, 04:15 PM   #17 (permalink)

Credits: 34,883
loose Small Islanders
Old 11-06-2009, 04:19 PM   #18 (permalink)
17 61

Credits: 27,318
Originally Posted by Jahpikne View Post
loose Small Islanders
you should see the stats for DHR...
dont say me greedy, just need money

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uR4O-GOkjUI
Old 11-06-2009, 04:22 PM   #19 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ingram_Gordon View Post
you should see the stats for DHR...
Us Yardies well loose already , Wi nuh romp wen it come tuh dugga dugga
Old 11-06-2009, 04:25 PM   #20 (permalink)
17 61

Credits: 27,318
Us Yardies well loose already , Wi nuh romp wen it come tuh dugga dugga

me too fraid jamaican woman...

bunch a freaks
dont say me greedy, just need money

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uR4O-GOkjUI
Old 11-06-2009, 04:29 PM   #21 (permalink)

me too fraid Trini women...

bunch a freaks
Fixed
Old 11-06-2009, 05:11 PM   #22 (permalink)

Credits: 12,674
Originally Posted by Drake View Post
as opposed to random people u would meet on the street?

i dont go out/ party like how i did back in the day, but imix was more friendly in terms of people partying together, sports, bowling,carnivals, house limes etc , so if one was to engage in any type of relations after "chillin" with people that they initially met online and form some kind of bond i dont see anything wrong with that
i dont have time for that.. too much drama when they DON'T know nothing bout yu.. much less for when they have a story to tell? hell to the no.
Old 11-06-2009, 05:15 PM   #23 (permalink)

Credits: 24,509

me too fraid jamaican woman...

bunch a freaks
Methinks you are the culprit.
Mi luv Jamaican pumpum dem really good.
Old 11-06-2009, 05:17 PM   #24 (permalink)

Credits: 16,803
I saw something interesting on a webcam! lololol and it was QUITE IMPRESSIVE i should say!
Old 11-06-2009, 05:18 PM   #25 (permalink)

Fixed
oh yea
Old 11-06-2009, 05:20 PM   #26 (permalink)

Credits: 20,481
Originally Posted by ladyrastafari View Post
i dont have time for that.. too much drama when they DON'T know nothing bout yu.. much less for when they have a story to tell? hell to the no.
i think ur getting confused, im not saying for u to fcuk them just to , but if u meet someone and u chill for a few months arent u getting to know them?, its not liek u dont get to know the person ur talking to , the person can become a friend of an acquaintence over that time......... just like someone u meet on de road, church, college, party, etc
Old 11-06-2009, 05:45 PM   #27 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Triniminx View Post
oh yea
Old 11-06-2009, 06:20 PM   #28 (permalink)

Old 11-06-2009, 09:54 PM   #29 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

Credits: 42,927
Originally Posted by swallow View Post
Methinks you are the culprit.
Mi luv Jamaican pumpum dem really good ...

Last edited by Lieutenant; 11-06-2009 at 09:56 PM..
Old 11-07-2009, 04:24 AM   #30 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Credits: 57,249
it's a beautiful feeling