Old 08-07-2003, 10:30 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 99,647
I have....

Sweet Relish, Onions, butter, cheese, bread, eggs, and chineese food in my fridge.....

I need to make a conditioner.....

wah to use????

The saint and the sinner are just exchanging notes. Every saint has a past and every sinner has a future.

The matador wins by avoiding the bull not colliding with him!

Old 08-07-2003, 10:31 AM   #2 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 4,122
GYUL

MAKE AH CHEESE PASTE
AND MASH DAT UP WITH SOME CRACKERS OR BREAD.....
Old 08-07-2003, 10:32 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 10,757
eggs and go buy some some bicarbonate of soda (or what eva it name)

mix and pour
Old 08-07-2003, 10:32 AM   #4 (permalink)

Re: GYUL

Originally posted by BAGOGYUL
MAKE AH CHEESE PASTE
AND MASH DAT UP WITH SOME CRACKERS OR BREAD.....

Old 08-07-2003, 10:33 AM   #5 (permalink)

Re: I have....

Originally posted by bunjigarlindarlin
Sweet Relish, Onions, butter, cheese, bread, eggs, and chineese food in my fridge.....

wah to use????
conditioner????? for your hair????? from the above I'd only use eggs & butter. you can also use olive oil if you have.
Old 08-07-2003, 10:33 AM   #6 (permalink)
da sweet one

Credits: 11,901
Re: I have....

Originally posted by bunjigarlindarlin

wah to use????
make a egg sandwich with cheese on toast, butterin de toast, eat de chinese food and leave the relish and onions for another day.. dat should condition yuh belly

but ah hear eggs does work for conditioner... ah doh know what yuh add to it doh

Fantastic Friday - Atlanta Carnival

Jolie
Friday,May 24th

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village
Old 08-07-2003, 10:34 AM   #7 (permalink)

lol@ Bago... thanks...

Slaughter.. i doh really want to leave home nah.....

The saint and the sinner are just exchanging notes. Every saint has a past and every sinner has a future.

Old 08-07-2003, 10:35 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 33,439
Re: Re: I have....

Originally posted by Sweetie
make a egg sandwich with cheese on toast, butterin de toast, eat de chinese food and leave the relish and onions for another day.. dat should condition yuh belly

but ah hear eggs does work for conditioner... ah doh know what yuh add to it doh
LOL ... If is one thing I learn about dis spicegyul is she love her belly :)
Old 08-07-2003, 10:36 AM   #9 (permalink)

Re: Re: I have....

Originally posted by amprincess
conditioner????? for your hair????? from the above I'd only use eggs & butter. you can also use olive oil if you have.
YEs Amp.. i have Olive Oil....

Old 08-07-2003, 10:36 AM   #10 (permalink)
da sweet one

Credits: 11,901
Re: Re: Re: I have....

Originally posted by fiyah
LOL ... If is one thing I learn about dis spicegyul is she love her belly :)
u is a very wise man
Old 08-07-2003, 10:38 AM   #11 (permalink)
He loves me!

Credits: 6,839
hear nah BGD

buy some mayo to goh with de eggg...mixx it up reall good..put it in yuh head..put ah plastic bag ova yuh head..and go and stand up in de sun.. for half an hour.
Old 08-07-2003, 10:41 AM   #12 (permalink)

Re: hear nah BGD

Originally posted by bagolicious
buy some mayo to goh with de eggg...mixx it up reall good..put it in yuh head..put ah plastic bag ova yuh head..and go and stand up in de sun.. for half an hour.
or she could re enter civilization and use a hiar dryer
Old 08-07-2003, 10:56 AM   #13 (permalink)
He loves me!

Credits: 6,839
hahah dat too..but de sun ah work betta..
Old 08-07-2003, 11:00 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 1,007
Dont forget the avacado with a little olive oil. Mix and let condition for one half hour.
Old 08-07-2003, 11:02 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally posted by Lovely
Dont forget the avacado with a little olive oil. Mix and let condition for one half hour.
ah lovely... i ent have no avocado in mi fridge!!!!