Old 03-23-2007, 03:11 PM   #106 (permalink)
Registered Member

Credits: 1,175,379
Originally Posted by Phœnix 7.6(N) View Post
yep

u just can get over me, can you Kramer?

u can say dat again

watch yuhself before yuh end up wit a dougla chile
@U JUST CAN'T GET OVER ME, CAN U KRAMER

Is that your way of SAYING, "I HAVE REALLY TRIED REAL HARD TO GET OVER DE POWA OF DE VINCY.....LQQK HOW HARD I TRIED to IGNORE his POTENT KEYSTROKES since he LABELED me as GOING BANANAS, especially when I was CONSTANTLY IN EVERY THREAD he was in or when I was CREATING THREADS telling ANYONE who would FEEL SORRY for me to IGNORE his POSTS....and when I was CONSTANTLY CALLING out his NAME DIRECLY or INDIRECTLY....and also when I CARRIED his NAME n POST in my SIGNATURE for over 2 WEEKS.....I KNEW that he was REALLY GETTING to me, so I had to go COLD TURKEY until NOW."

http://vincypowa.com/

http://vincypowaent.com/

Last edited by VINCYPOWA; 03-23-2007 at 03:20 PM..
Old 03-23-2007, 03:49 PM   #107 (permalink)
Reign of Fire...Judgement

Credits: 15,237
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!
Old 03-23-2007, 04:38 PM   #108 (permalink)

Credits: 3,849
Cool

so wat, who fault is it that we ########################s have more brains dan dem dumb negroids. we take our education seriously and invest our money in tings odder dan Carnival Bachannal. Negroids is d downfall of Negroids, if they pay ttention in school instead of playging d ass they could own tings. Is a worldwide problem wit allyuh dumb black people, and den allyuh wah blame people for problems allyuh bring upon allyh self. Yuh does get rich by making sacrifices, not trying to be fly and in da club every weekend smoking da herb.

THIS IS SOME RACIST SHITE HERE. THIS IS DOWNRIGHT RACISM. I AINT CARE IF THIS ARSE IS BLACK OR INDIAN OR IF HE SARCASTIC OR NOT, THIS SHOULD NOT BE TOLERATED. THE USE OF CALLIN BLACK PEOPLE DUMB IS A VERY SERIOUS STATEMENT. I KNOW THERE IS A LOT OF RACISM IN TRINIDAD AND I AM NOT TRINI BUT I HAVE HEARD ABOUT IT. THIS IS THE INTERNET AND CAN BE REACHED BY ANYONE AND USED AGAINST ANYONE.

MODERATORS NEED TO DO SOMETHIN BOUT THIS PERSON. AS A NON TRINI AND NON JAMAICAN, I GINE STAY BEHIND DE CURTAINS FUH NOW AND SEE WAT WILL BE THE OUTCOME FUH THIS. IN THE MEANTIME, I GINE CALL REV. JACKSON AND AL SHARPTON.
Old 03-23-2007, 04:39 PM   #109 (permalink)

Credits: 2,052
All you jackasses are just upset that you can't get a visa to come to Trinidad and Tobago.
Old 03-23-2007, 04:40 PM   #110 (permalink)

Credits: 11,155
Originally Posted by analyst View Post
[/B]

THIS IS SOME RACIST SHITE HERE. THIS IS DOWNRIGHT RACISM. I AINT CARE IF THIS ARSE IS BLACK OR INDIAN OR IF HE SARCASTIC OR NOT, THIS SHOULD NOT BE TOLERATED. THE USE OF CALLIN BLACK PEOPLE DUMB IS A VERY SERIOUS STATEMENT. I KNOW THERE IS A LOT OF RACISM IN TRINIDAD AND I AM NOT TRINI BUT I HAVE HEARD ABOUT IT. THIS IS THE INTERNET AND CAN BE REACHED BY ANYONE AND USED AGAINST ANYONE.

MODERATORS NEED TO DO SOMETHIN BOUT THIS PERSON. AS A NON TRINI AND NON JAMAICAN, I GINE STAY BEHIND DE CURTAINS FUH NOW AND SEE WAT WILL BE THE OUTCOME FUH THIS. IN THE MEANTIME, I GINE CALL REV. JACKSON AND AL SHARPTON.
are u serious?
Old 03-23-2007, 04:41 PM   #111 (permalink)

Credits: 641,071
THIS. IN THE MEANTIME, I GINE CALL REV. JACKSON AND AL SHARPTON.
What them ########################s going to do?Jock each other prick?
Old 03-23-2007, 04:41 PM   #112 (permalink)
Paradise!

Credits: 30,176
Originally Posted by dumper View Post
All you jackasses are just upset that you can't get a visa to come to Trinidad and Tobago.
lol..man
Old 03-23-2007, 04:43 PM   #113 (permalink)

Angry

The Thread Starter Is Ignorunter Than De Racist Phoenix. Sayin U Hate Trinidad Is Stupid. U Should Have Said U Hate The Trinis Who Underhanded De Jamaicans.

Example, I hate Vincypowa But I Aint Gine Say I Hate St Vincent And De Grenadines. Ur Choice Of Words Is Wat Mek Me Sick.

Moderators, I Expect U All To Deal Wid Dat Phoenix. He Was Offensive To All De Blacks On Imix.
Old 03-23-2007, 04:45 PM   #114 (permalink)

Credits: 641,071
The Thread Starter Is Ignorunter Than De Racist Phoenix.
Old 03-23-2007, 04:45 PM   #115 (permalink)

Originally Posted by dumper View Post

WHY DE HELL WOULD I WANT TO GO TRINIDAD FOR?

CALL AL SHARPTON AND JACKSON, I THINKIN BOUT IT. BUT I WILL LET DE MODERATORS DEAL WID THAT RACIST.
Old 03-23-2007, 04:46 PM   #116 (permalink)
I breed Ank

Credits: 2,331

WHY DE HELL WOULD I WANT TO GO TRINIDAD FOR?

CALL AL SHARPTON AND JACKSON, I THINKIN BOUT IT. BUT I WILL LET DE MODERATORS DEAL WID THAT RACIST.
Old 03-23-2007, 04:46 PM   #117 (permalink)

Credits: 1,017,930
Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal View Post
And yet and still you consistant wit sucking out we bamsee hole...keep up the good work
Yeah, ARYO have some NICE BAMSEES.

Ohhhhhhhh yeahhhhhhh
[/B]

shut yuh dumb black ass
Originally Posted by Skilzman View Post
What them ########################s going to do?Jock each other prick?
yuh understand, dem is he heros

I Doh Give Ah Damn If Yuh Doh Like Me.........Ah Like Mehself.......Ah Like Mehself........Real Bad

Old 03-23-2007, 04:51 PM   #118 (permalink)

shut yuh dumb black ass

yuh understand, dem is he heros

BECAUSE I REP FUH BLACKS MEAN THAT I BLACK. HOW DO U KNOW IF I BLACK OR NOT? I DONT KNOW WHO IGNORUNTER, U OR U OR U OR U OR U OR U.

DEAL WID IT, SUCKA.

I AINT CARE IF DIS ARSE IS SARCASTIC OR METAPHORIC OR SIMILIC, OR RHETORICTIC. HE IS A IDIOT.
Old 03-23-2007, 05:27 PM   #119 (permalink)
Salsero de pura cepa

Credits: 5,997
Originally Posted by Terryfabulous View Post
the best natural resource to come out of jamaica is jerk chicken
And all they did was modify indigenous charqi.
Old 03-23-2007, 05:39 PM   #120 (permalink)
Salsero de pura cepa

Credits: 5,997
Originally Posted by SleepingDawg View Post
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!