Old 12-18-2009, 08:31 PM   #1 (permalink)
Registered Member

Credits: 1,177,110
I CUT OFF MY WEE-WEE for LOVE OF WIFE

Old 12-18-2009, 08:34 PM   #2 (permalink)
Girl Crush

Credits: 486,918
God will bless him for his sincere intentions, the wife will horn him.

Our Queen went to sleep, her people left to weep....in song she lives on.

Long Live the Queen!

Old 12-18-2009, 08:35 PM   #3 (permalink)
UNBREAKABLE

Credits: 26,061
The man say yuh ain giving me none so mek no sense have them...lol well sir yuh gettin butt fo sure now...

Made In Vincy
~As humans we are equal but when it comes to standards and morals and ethics, they set us apart~
Adidja me love yo, cake soap and all..."all of ah sudden me fall in love wid u"

Old 12-18-2009, 08:38 PM   #4 (permalink)
God is my pilot

Credits: 82,619
I thought this was another Tiger Woods article.

"Create the highest, grandest vision possible for your life, because you become what you believe." - Oprah Winfrey

"I find your lack of faith disturbing" - Darth Vader

Old 12-18-2009, 08:42 PM   #5 (permalink)
UNBREAKABLE

Credits: 26,061
Originally Posted by Shandy 2.0 View Post
I thought this was another Tiger Woods article.
haha good one

Made In Vincy
~As humans we are equal but when it comes to standards and morals and ethics, they set us apart~
Adidja me love yo, cake soap and all..."all of ah sudden me fall in love wid u"

Old 12-18-2009, 08:52 PM   #6 (permalink)
Habitual Enabler

Credits: 105,885
I'd rather die than lose the crown jewels. Dat man real chupid

Disclaimer:
Many of you can't keep Jamaica outa yuh mouth. Its ok, we understand you can't help it. Envy is a helluva thing. But let it be known. If you've never been to mi yawd your comments about mi yawd shall hereby be stricken as nuttin but verbal defecation. Walk good.

Yes I am a superhero. Sarcasm is my superpower.

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48

2nd Annual JOUVERT FLAG FETE

Central Florida Fair Grounds