Old 08-18-2004, 12:41 PM   #1 (permalink)
Puma Power Posse-NY

Credits: 5,580
I craving...for...

Alaskan King Crab...with Melted Butter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

And a nice Amstel Light to wash it down!!!
Old 08-18-2004, 12:42 PM   #2 (permalink)
meximadness

Credits: 6,065
yummy!!!
Old 08-18-2004, 12:42 PM   #3 (permalink)
FRAUD

Credits: 12,729
Originally Posted by Angie Fyah

*lassos angie*
Old 08-18-2004, 12:43 PM   #4 (permalink)

LOL hubby just call me & say he eating curry crab & dumplin for lunch
Old 08-18-2004, 12:44 PM   #5 (permalink)
Puma Power Posse-NY

Originally Posted by amprincess
LOL hubby just call me & say he eating curry crab & dumplin for lunch

Mmmm...I'm so jealous...I wanna go to that restaurant City Crab..for some tonight!!! just that ...and a beer!!!
Old 08-18-2004, 12:46 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 420
Ohh rasss...someone send me some SALTFISH QUICK!

OHHH RAAAAANT yall ain know I been cravin saltfish and bake since MONDAY lass. Me ain know how fi make it and EVRRRRRY RASSCLOT TIME me go to de jamaicandem or de bajan dem to buy it dem seh "we run out". Rass!

I want some before dis week end cuz I movin to FL and me ain know me way around deh place as YET.

I gon try dem again today. If dem ain got me foods, someone gettin HELLA VEX! HUNGRY AN VEX DOAN MIX!

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village
Old 08-18-2004, 01:45 PM   #7 (permalink)
el n00ņo

Credits: 47,244
All I heard was "craving"....

Wassup? .......

West Indian T-shirts & More: www.wiCulture.com
Like it on Facebook: facebook.com/wiculturetees

Old 08-18-2004, 01:48 PM   #8 (permalink)
strength, courage, wisdom

Credits: 24,990
ooooooooooooooooooh CRRRAAAAB~ *drools*

angie i'm right with you..........and i just saw a program on discovery channel about how they fish for crab and how dangerous it is....makes me appreciate my crab legs a WHOLE LOT MORE......
Old 08-18-2004, 02:01 PM   #9 (permalink)
God is my pilot

Credits: 82,647

And a nice Amstel Light to wash it down!!!
*STEUPS* now why did I open this post. My mouth springing water just thinking about Alaskan King Crab. I can skip the Amstel Light though

"Create the highest, grandest vision possible for your life, because you become what you believe." - Oprah Winfrey

"I find your lack of faith disturbing" - Darth Vader

Old 08-18-2004, 02:27 PM   #10 (permalink)
Puma Power Posse-NY

Originally Posted by soca junkie
ooooooooooooooooooh CRRRAAAAB~ *drools*

angie i'm right with you..........and i just saw a program on discovery channel about how they fish for crab and how dangerous it is....makes me appreciate my crab legs a WHOLE LOT MORE......

Gyal...dats exactly why ....I'm craving it!!! I saw the same show...!!!!
Old 08-18-2004, 02:29 PM   #11 (permalink)
DJ Trixx

crab

WHERE
Old 08-18-2004, 02:30 PM   #12 (permalink)
el n00ņo

Credits: 47,244

West Indian T-shirts & More: www.wiCulture.com
Like it on Facebook: facebook.com/wiculturetees

Old 08-18-2004, 02:30 PM   #13 (permalink)
strength, courage, wisdom

Credits: 24,990
Gyal...dats exactly why ....I'm craving it!!! I saw the same show...!!!!
signs u watch too much discovery channel......did u see the second part??
Old 08-18-2004, 02:32 PM   #14 (permalink)
DJ Trixx

Originally Posted by soca junkie
signs u watch too much discovery channel......did u see the second part??

Word...How caught the most...Was it the old dude and his 2 sons?

I am soo mad I am waitin on the repeat to come on.
Old 08-18-2004, 02:34 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 93,030
crave a VEGE ROTI..

with a TNT/Guyanese gyal in da kitchen butt naked makeing them,serving them hot.....
: :