Old 06-14-2004, 05:00 PM   #1 (permalink)
Dragon

I am looking for ah

Nice CTA woman … PJK can you hook ah Jedi up ?
Old 06-14-2004, 05:04 PM   #2 (permalink)
Super Moderator

Credits: 148,919
Originally Posted by DRAGON
Only if you become a member of the CTA.. :freak
Old 06-14-2004, 05:08 PM   #3 (permalink)
Dragon

Islandmix laws prohibit me from joining cults or gangs
Old 06-14-2004, 05:13 PM   #4 (permalink)
KingBea....

Credits: 21,201
Islandmix laws prohibit me from joining cults or gangs

But you are a cult or gang...
Old 06-14-2004, 05:48 PM   #5 (permalink)
Dragon

Originally Posted by Cimo 2
But you are a cult or gang...
I am looking to start meh own cult
Old 06-14-2004, 05:50 PM   #6 (permalink)
WHAT?

Credits: 8,978
I am looking to start meh own cult

i have to see the name of this cult

2nd Annual JOUVERT FLAG FETE

Central Florida Fair Grounds

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48
Old 06-14-2004, 05:58 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 26,488

u still goin for a dollar?????????
Old 06-14-2004, 06:14 PM   #8 (permalink)
Dragon

Originally Posted by trini_chic

u still goin for a dollar?????????
You lucky de police was parked across de street from Café Omar cause I was looking to steal yuh last night
Old 06-14-2004, 06:17 PM   #9 (permalink)
Super Moderator

You lucky de police was parked across de street from Café Omar cause I was looking to steal yuh last night
Well you were soo close..
Old 06-14-2004, 06:20 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by PhatJamz kiDD
Well you were soo close..

Yeah he pass me straight and all cuz i wasn't willin to pay a dollar and the cops was across the street (so he claims)

You was close to shudup your pimp mobile was ride there i was macoin it gooooooooooood :)
Old 06-14-2004, 06:21 PM   #11 (permalink)
Super Moderator

Yeah he pass me straight and all cuz i wasn't willin to pay a dollar and the cops was across the street (so he claims)

You was close to shudup your pimp mobile was ride there i was macoin it gooooooooooood :)
Then you should have came to the fete earlier, I would have given you a ride home..
Old 06-14-2004, 06:30 PM   #12 (permalink)
Dragon

Originally Posted by PhatJamz kiDD
Then you should have came to the fete earlier, I would have given you a ride home..
He did not have any money to come in the party that’s why she showed up when dance done to give out flyers
Old 06-14-2004, 06:43 PM   #13 (permalink)

He did not have any money to come in the party that’s why she showed up when dance done to give out flyers

i have money i just done wanna spend it on u
Old 06-14-2004, 06:46 PM   #14 (permalink)
Dragon

i have money i just done wanna spend it on u
So you admitting you are cheap
Old 06-14-2004, 06:47 PM   #15 (permalink)

not cheap at all
i spend money on
useful products/services
and a dollar was too much to pay for ur service