Old 07-26-2004, 06:08 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 32,912
I Am Back Or As...

...DAVE CHAPELLE WOULD SAY " I'M BACK B....JUST KIDDING, NO NEED TO GET THAT CRAZY PLUS ME NAH WAN FU AND GET PLENTY
Old 07-26-2004, 06:11 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,485
speaking of dave chappelle...

i love his skit, "when keeping it real goes wrong".
Old 07-26-2004, 06:12 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 20,932
Originally Posted by yankee kitt
yeah...like the one where she insisted on star 69 her...then did the reverse number lookup to find out where the woman lived...bashed in the windows to a fed's car. ahhahahhahahahhahha
Old 07-26-2004, 06:13 PM   #4 (permalink)
Weakness fuh Sweetness

Credits: 78,791
Originally Posted by yankee kitt
I keeps it real!!!!
Old 07-26-2004, 06:14 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 2,485
Originally Posted by Rummy
yeah...like the one where she insisted on star 69 her...then did the reverse number lookup to find out where the woman lived...bashed in the windows to a fed's car. ahhahahhahahahhahha
LMAO...yes i saw that one the other night.
Old 07-26-2004, 07:45 PM   #6 (permalink)
KingBea....

Credits: 21,177
Originally Posted by BFFan
...DAVE CHAPELLE WOULD SAY " I'M BACK B....JUST KIDDING, NO NEED TO GET THAT CRAZY PLUS ME NAH WAN FU AND GET PLENTY

Wow boss lady ... The one and Only BFFan is back in the house... how have you been, is jus the other day Bakes was asking about you .. Well ma it is so nice to have you back, you were missed..... Soca chat liven up now...

2nd Annual JOUVERT FLAG FETE

Central Florida Fair Grounds

Fantastic Friday - Atlanta Carnival

Jolie
Friday,May 24th
Old 07-27-2004, 03:43 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 32,912
Originally Posted by Cimo 2
Wow boss lady ... The one and Only BFFan is back in the house... how have you been, is jus the other day Bakes was asking about you .. Well ma it is so nice to have you back, you were missed..... Soca chat liven up now...
I AM OKAY, GOT MY SANITY BACK.
Old 07-27-2004, 04:55 AM   #8 (permalink)
We Not I

Credits: 7,684
Welcome back .... :)