Old 07-30-2003, 08:13 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 19,306
Hypnotic Entertainment......

would like to thank everyone who came out to the section launch last night. It was a great turnout and we deeply appreciate all the support from the Islandmix family. Special thanks to:

Ilandfntsy, Socajunkie, EmpressEdu, NYTrini - thanks for all your help and support. You guys made the night run as smooth as possible and for that we are extremely grateful.

Socaboy, Natural Freaks - thanks for doing what you do best.

GailAnn - thanks forthe bless up last night babes.

D'JunkYard Dogg and SanDo - thanks for being you.

TrinySpice - thanks for keeping your best friend as stress-free as possible.

The Models - you guys looked great and I hope you had fun.

CityClik - thanks for passing through.

Dragon - thanks for looking oh so nice last night

And to my love, my wonderful boyfriend, thank you

And to anyone we may have forgotten or overlooked, thank you.
Old 07-30-2003, 08:19 AM   #2 (permalink)
Dragon

I had a wonderful time last night ...... as for the dress code i will get you for that
Old 07-30-2003, 08:23 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 19,306
Originally posted by DRAGON
I had a wonderful time last night ...... as for the dress code i will get you for that
You looked real nice Dragon
Old 07-30-2003, 08:52 AM   #4 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 4,233
awww.....de nada

it was definitely worth seeing the costumes live
and the models definitely put life into dem

especially Sando.....u worked it!
Old 07-30-2003, 08:58 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 11,462

I had a very nice time. The costume were beautiful. It's defineately a difference seeing them live and direct. You guys did a wonderful job. Top-class! God Bless Hypnotic Ent. :)
Old 07-30-2003, 09:06 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 6,846
Brownskin - Congrats to you all on your launch!!!

Great pics, I wish I was there to see it Live....

Hmmmm..have me thinking about playing MAS....:)

Best of the Best Concert 2013

bayfront park

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48
Old 07-30-2003, 09:08 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 15,018
sorry 2 have missed out. came in late and couldn't find ppl i was supposed 2 bring. glad it was a success and will make sure 2 attend next function. keep up the good work. really proud.

salt
Old 07-30-2003, 09:13 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 156
I had a great time. Thanks for letting Cityclik pass through and take some pics. Sorry I had to leave in a Rush. I had to get to work by 12am.

My pics wont be posted until later on Today.

Boy, you TRINI'S really know how to party! Ive gotta start hanging with you guys more frequently!

www.cityclik.com
Old 07-30-2003, 09:23 AM   #9 (permalink)

anytime I can support Hypnotic Entertainment I will be there I had a good time & enjoyed seeing the costumes come alive - especially Sando can't wait for Labor Day
Old 07-30-2003, 09:27 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 26,517
congrats to hypnotic entertainment hope you guys had a great time and everything was a success