Old 11-30-2008, 06:27 PM   #1 (permalink)
Steuuuupssss!

Credits: 8,618
How yuh go F up somebody so???

Steups...

I know of two instances where people give people drugs in parcel to carry somewhere overseas fuh somebody!
Dais real bullshit man!
Old 11-30-2008, 06:28 PM   #2 (permalink)
Look into my eyes - Give me your credits

Credits: 21,595
Originally Posted by Miss T.C View Post
Steups...

I know of two instances where people give people drugs in parcel to carry somewhere overseas fuh somebody!
Dais real bullshit man!
who geh ketch now?

Hurt people hurt people... Try to break the cycle.
Look within yourself, value yourself and treat others with dignity.

Daily Affirmation: I AM WHOLE, PERFECT, STRONG, POWERFUL, LOVING, HARMONIOUS AND HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 11-30-2008, 06:30 PM   #3 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 3,068
People chupid suh till......
How many donkey years now people been saying DO NOT TAKE NO PARCEL FUH NOBODY UNLESS YOU SEE WHA INSIDE!!!!
If it wrap up UNWRAP IT.
Old 11-30-2008, 06:39 PM   #4 (permalink)
Steuuuupssss!

Well dais why I doh carry nutten for a soul! The two instances I know of was people who they knew personally give them drugs in thing to carry.

One time ganja in the centre of some cake...look like a cake smell like a cake.

Next time a parcel ah fudge and sugar cake and ting...bowgie gorn in the parcel to sample a fudge and sugar cake next ting ´oman start to froth! Was Cocaine concealed in the goodies!

Fuckery!

T.C awaits Skilz coming in here and saying she shoulda dead fuh nyamin out the people sumtn dem.
Old 11-30-2008, 07:02 PM   #5 (permalink)
Ban Obama

Credits: 2,258
Originally Posted by Miss T.C View Post
Well dais why I doh carry nutten for a soul! The two instances I know of was people who they knew personally give them drugs in thing to carry.

One time ganja in the centre of some cake...look like a cake smell like a cake.

Next time a parcel ah fudge and sugar cake and ting...bowgie gorn in the parcel to sample a fudge and sugar cake next ting ´oman start to froth! Was Cocaine concealed in the goodies!

Fuckery!

T.C awaits Skilz coming in here and saying she shoulda dead fuh nyamin out the people sumtn dem.
Of course she shoulda dead...greedy fucker and how many people you give drugs to carry TC?
Old 11-30-2008, 07:16 PM   #6 (permalink)
Steuuuupssss!

Boy I doh play rung wid dat! I never even smoke a cigarette! To get tie up in drugs story nah nah nah!

I doh carry nutting fuh nobody, who vex loss!