Old 07-11-2006, 10:30 AM   #1 (permalink)
VI CARNIVAL !!!!

Credits: 2,256
How Would U Feel About This

JACKED FROM ANOTHER BOARD

My guy of 3 years has his martial status listed as single insted of in a relationship. I am so offended by this. We got in a debate before about this and he changed it now I go to check out his page and he has SINGLE, again. I got SOO PISSED. I feel like he wants to have his cake and eat it too. He told me it was called MYSPACE and not OURSPACE.

I just want to know what sparked the change he told me he was discussing it with his friends and they were like it is not that serious. I was two steps ahead of him and checked out his friends page and he has "in a relationship" on his so I know he was lying. We can't talk it out cause he thinks I am being petty and it is not that serious. I can admit that I am rather petty, so I put single on my page and I am about to remove him as a friend.
Old 07-11-2006, 10:35 AM   #2 (permalink)
Freedom

Credits: 11,997
Cool

He told me it was called MYSPACE and not OURSPACE.
Old 07-11-2006, 10:38 AM   #3 (permalink)
smoke di herb

Credits: 5,896
Originally Posted by Soca Taliban
ah reading it and now coming to quote dis too *DEAD*
Old 07-11-2006, 10:39 AM   #4 (permalink)
You worserer than I

Credits: 36,863
he looking 4 ass
Old 07-11-2006, 10:39 AM   #5 (permalink)
east dryriver

Credits: 701
sounds like something ah 15 yr old would do
Old 07-11-2006, 10:43 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 2,797
my friend's husband is on myspace, so as soon as they said "I Do", as we were in the limo heading to the reception, I told him not to forget to change it! And he told me he already did!

2nd Annual JOUVERT FLAG FETE

Central Florida Fair Grounds

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village
Old 07-11-2006, 10:43 AM   #7 (permalink)
Alliance mih seh!!!!

Credits: 5,375
that to me is disrespect... i would hack into his "myspace" and delete "his space"...

Last edited by cunchreegal; 07-11-2006 at 11:39 AM..
Old 07-11-2006, 10:45 AM   #8 (permalink)
forever hungry!

Credits: 420,089
Originally Posted by ################reegal
that to me is disrespect... i would hack into his "myspace" and delete his shyte...
lol...although i'd be tempted to do the same, but it defeats the purpose!
Old 07-11-2006, 10:54 AM   #9 (permalink)
Fyah Statah

Credits: 1,491
Originally Posted by Hot_Gal973
me too ..lol
Old 07-11-2006, 10:56 AM   #10 (permalink)
Bajan Ringbang

Credits: 6,686
Originally Posted by Hot_Gal973

yeah dat part was funny as hell

... but ammm he wrong fah dat or he just sending she ah message and she petty as hell ef she have tuh delete his link, dat is jackassness.
Old 07-11-2006, 10:59 AM   #11 (permalink)
Retired Imixer

Credits: 5,687
Originally Posted by ducal05
sounds like something ah 15 yr old would do
exactly ...and she soon be manless too....
Old 07-11-2006, 11:03 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 699,568
Originally Posted by Shams
yeah dat part was funny as hell

... but ammm he wrong fah dat or he just sending she ah message and she petty as hell ef she have tuh delete his link, dat is jackassness.
Buh if he can't acknowledge that he in a relationship with her y not delete him as a friend....wit dat kina attitude she betta off wit Tom as she fren.

Old 07-11-2006, 11:12 AM   #13 (permalink)
~N.A.T.T.Y Valos~

Credits: 57,301
her behavior is childish but she has a valid concern. To me it seems like dude is up to more than surfin on myspace, he may be lookin for other chicks. Or maybe he thought they're not married or anything so he still considers himself "single". I guess she needs to sit and talk to him and find out if they're both are on the same page as far as their "relationship" is concerned.

"What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us."

Old 07-11-2006, 11:12 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 23,199
sings..."Petty, Petty, nuff ah dem ah Petty, Petty...."
Old 07-11-2006, 11:14 AM   #15 (permalink)
Bajan Ringbang

Credits: 6,686
Originally Posted by Taj
Buh if he can't acknowledge that he in a relationship with her y not delete him as a friend....wit dat kina attitude she betta off wit Tom as she fren.

prob'ly in muh younger days ah woulda say delete de fracker but ya know what, ya live ya learn ya move on.

He could still be ya friend/acquaintance, ya could still have a healthy relationship wid him and stuff - he just wont be ya man.

u dont have tuh go so far as tuh do things like delete him and not speak tuh him to make a point.