Old 07-05-2008, 10:22 PM   #46 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ank View Post
Where is the chinese girl .
Bullet bullet....Allyuh gonna kill meh!
Old 07-05-2008, 10:27 PM   #47 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ~SR~ View Post
LMAO!! Sell OFF!!
Bullet bullet....Allyuh gonna kill meh!
by the way, .. how is your work , ~SR~
Old 07-05-2008, 10:29 PM   #48 (permalink)

by the way, .. how is your work , ~SR~
Going ok... can be stressful at times. Need to find a job like yours...less stressful than mine.
Old 07-05-2008, 10:32 PM   #49 (permalink)

Going ok... can be stressful at times. Need to find a job like yours...less stressful than mine.
You have been on the stress ? so hard work for you ?

I have some stress on my work but I never try to think about the work out of working time.

Eat sweets and good fools for you and go out your friends and have nice time , I wish your smiles .
Old 07-05-2008, 10:35 PM   #50 (permalink)

You have been on the stress ? so hard work for you ?

I have some stress on my work but I never try to think about the work out of working time.

Eat sweets and good fools for you and go out your friends and have nice time , I wish your smiles .
Thanks Ank. Girl I cyah get used to the new name. I do go out with friends but I doh eat that much sweets...doh wanna get too fat..unfortunately I have other vices....
*takes sip of Heineken*
Old 07-05-2008, 10:38 PM   #51 (permalink)

Thanks Ank. Girl I cyah get used to the new name. I do go out with friends but I doh eat that much sweets...doh wanna get too fat..unfortunately I have other vices....
*takes sip of Heineken*
not at all , dear !
I'm happy to talk with you ,. long time no see .

I don't want to be big , but to enjoy sweets maske me really happy. I wish you feel like me without stress.

what is other vices ?
Old 07-05-2008, 10:40 PM   #52 (permalink)

not at all , dear !
I'm happy to talk with you ,. long time no see .

I don't want to be big , but to enjoy sweets maske me really happy. I wish you feel like me without stress.

what is other vices ?
Instead of sweets that make you happy I drink Heineken to make me happy...LOL not all the time cause that will make you fat too
Old 07-05-2008, 10:44 PM   #53 (permalink)

Instead of sweets that make you happy I drink Heineken to make me happy...LOL not all the time cause that will make you fat too
oh,.. I can't drink beer .. that's too bad, instend of to drink , I'll eat sweets by your side.

Do you have work tomorrow ? if you don't , you can drink anyhow !

Enjoy the night , there
Old 07-05-2008, 10:56 PM   #54 (permalink)

oh,.. I can't drink beer .. that's too bad, instend of to drink , I'll eat sweets by your side.

Do you have work tomorrow ? if you don't , you can drink anyhow !

Enjoy the night , there
No work tomorrow. Supposed to go to a party....why can't you drink beer?
Old 07-06-2008, 01:42 AM   #55 (permalink)
Enamoured!!!

you are late... where have you been.

you know, waiting !

I'm just on time...I thought.
Old 07-06-2008, 09:05 AM   #56 (permalink)

No work tomorrow. Supposed to go to a party....why can't you drink beer?
Nice ! ... so,.. how was the party ?

beer is heaviy for me and taste is not good.

Originally Posted by King_Castle_Rockz View Post
I'm just on time...I thought.