Old 07-05-2008, 01:35 PM   #1 (permalink)

How nice !

Now today, it is 6th July here . so great day isn't it , right !

I'll make a thread for you soon with many

dear !
Old 07-05-2008, 01:40 PM   #2 (permalink)

so that you are going to busy on Sunday.. . I can't talk with you . becaus you 'll have so good time with your girl over there..

but..
Old 07-05-2008, 01:44 PM   #3 (permalink)
The Resident Craig

Originally Posted by ank View Post
Now today, it is 6th July here . so great day isn't it , right !

I'll make a thread for you soon with many

dear !
Wait wham people fuget how fuh use pm or wha? STUPSEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!
Old 07-05-2008, 01:53 PM   #4 (permalink)

Why do I have to use PM? ..
Old 07-05-2008, 02:05 PM   #5 (permalink)
The Resident Craig

Why do I have to use PM? ..
cause u dont know how to speak english
Old 07-05-2008, 02:08 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by cassette_craig View Post
cause u dont know how to speak english
I dont ?..

tel me how to speak this in English .. if you can speak it.
Old 07-05-2008, 02:11 PM   #7 (permalink)
The Resident Craig

I dont ?..

why someone told you i have time to waste on you?
Old 07-05-2008, 02:13 PM   #8 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

I dont ?..

chie he maybe want to have sex with you?? like dutty.

if yuh gone prison and yuh i hear i got your woman we just frens
Old 07-05-2008, 02:20 PM   #9 (permalink)

why someone told you i have time to waste on you?
I don't know.

Originally Posted by Dr Insane View Post
no he do not like me and Dutty just tease me always.
Old 07-05-2008, 02:21 PM   #10 (permalink)
The Resident Craig

NAHHHHHHHH!!! Any gul i having sex with mus have BATTY!!!
Old 07-05-2008, 02:22 PM   #11 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

NAHHHHHHHH!!! Any gul i having sex with mus have BATTY!!!

dem flat batty gurl aka balls bussers

Old 07-05-2008, 02:26 PM   #12 (permalink)

Could you two speak in English..
Old 07-05-2008, 02:26 PM   #13 (permalink)
The Resident Craig

dem flat batty gurl aka balls bussers
exactly everytime yuh try fuh lift dem up yuh hand slipping and end up at they knee and me hands big hahahahahahaha
Old 07-05-2008, 02:28 PM   #14 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

exactly everytime yuh try fuh lift dem up yuh hand slipping and end up at they knee and me hands big hahahahahahaha

Old 07-05-2008, 02:28 PM   #15 (permalink)
The Resident Craig

Could you two speak in English..
all non english speakers need to use pm