Old 11-19-2009, 03:40 PM   #46 (permalink)

Credits: 6,372
Originally Posted by ladyrastafari View Post
not really nah bacchus.. i dont really ask those kind of questions.. once i dont ask and the man realize that and realize also don't ask me no questions either..
Well, u saw my response.. I would never ask a woman...and I dont want her asking me.
Old 11-19-2009, 03:43 PM   #47 (permalink)
Tough2B soft;hard2Btender

Credits: 200,304
not really nah bacchus.. i dont really ask those kind of questions.. once i dont ask and the man realize that and realize also don't ask me no questions either..
I find the worse is when you have no intention of sexing someone... you never ask them their number but they out the blue ask you yours. I does stare at them like they have 2 heads. Why is that your concern???????

Instead of wondering why me ask what's next.

Everybody has a talent, but if you do not expose yourself you will not birth the talents within you. ---- Spike Lee.
Old 11-19-2009, 03:44 PM   #48 (permalink)

Credits: 42,360
Originally Posted by Bacchus View Post
I hate being the bad guy and bearer of bad news...
You know some of these women live in a Fairy Tale world , so I dont even know why you bother
Old 11-19-2009, 03:47 PM   #49 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Jahpikne View Post
You know some of these women live in a Fairy Tale world , so I dont even know why you bother
Im a glutton for punishment...
Old 11-19-2009, 03:48 PM   #50 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Credits: 19,666
I was just thinking about that this morning based on something someone said to me...

For Ladies...
How many children will a guy have to have for you to say "umm nah.. i'm good".?.and dip.(think Kandi Burress's man AJ.. rip (who had six 6 kids)...)
How many tattooes will be a turnoff.. also what kinds will be a turn off? it depends. if he looks professional when he needs to be, i dont think i would care much. once he dont look like a a Lil Wayne look-a-like.
How many partners will make you say "nah..YOU will be MY lethal injection.. i aint ready to dead yet!" dunno either. dont really care how much partners he's had. once we both get tested before intercourse and every 6 months, and he's clean, i'm good.
How many instances of cheating will it take for you to walk away??i used to say 1 but now, i dunno.
How many years of being together without no signs of engagement, marriage, children to make you say "wait nah like you come out to waste time??" and dip? (this is under the assumption that you want these things)
3-4
Old 11-19-2009, 07:29 PM   #51 (permalink)

Credits: 57,844
i just saw this girl with like a ton of tattooes.. crazy.. she looked like a billboard..

Imix.... land of the EDP...
Old 11-19-2009, 07:34 PM   #52 (permalink)

Credits: 47,920
i just saw this girl with like a ton of tattooes.. crazy.. she looked like a billboard..
Did you ask for her number?
Old 11-19-2009, 07:48 PM   #53 (permalink)
100% Overproof

Credits: 43,822
[QUOTE=ladyrastafari;3368667]I was just thinking about that this morning based on something someone said to me...

For Ladies...
How many children will a guy have to have for you to say "umm nah.. i'm good".? 2

How many tattooes will be a turnoff.. also what kinds will be a turn off?: if he can alternate between black tie and casual and no-one knows he's got tats I'm fine
How many partners will make you say "nah..YOU will be MY lethal injection.. i aint ready to dead yet!" don't really care about numbers as long as he has his disease-free papers
How many instances of cheating will it take for you to walk away?? From marriage...3..dating 1
How many years of being together without no signs of engagement, marriage, children to make you say "wait nah like you come out to waste time??" and dip? (this is under the assumption that you want these things) 3 years..I don't believe in children before marriage
Old 11-19-2009, 08:09 PM   #54 (permalink)

Credits: 37,684

For Gents
How many children will a chick have to have for you to say "umm that is TOO much chirren dread!" and dip..1...cyah deal with the pckney ting...I need at least a few months of sexing and my mandatory 9 months to prepare for the daddy role...I don't want such an inheritance. (dont come with the argument about u not replacing the father..woman has a child, that child is in your life

How many tattooes will be a turnoff... also what kinds will be a turn off??not really a big fan but it would depend on size and location

How many partners will make you say "but like your name must be Serta cos you have to be a mattress!" mi not even f#ck bicycle much less wife them...number? guess

How many instances of cheating will it take for you to walk away?? if a girl give away the fluffs once, mi and her not in relationship...we can par sometimes and gwan do a ting, but we nuh deh...because mi naw go rate her like that again

How many years of being together without any moves of marriage/children will you say "wait, but what is the hold up??" (this is under the assumption that you want these things..) Not in that mind set, when I reach I share

Trying to see what is the threshold of tolerance for imixers..
Skeng
Old 11-19-2009, 08:16 PM   #55 (permalink)
let's focus on living

Credits: 5,740
I was just thinking about that this morning based on something someone said to me...

For Ladies...
How many children will a guy have to have for you to say "umm nah.. i'm good".?.and dip.(think Kandi Burress's man AJ.. rip (who had six 6 kids)...)2
How many tattooes will be a turnoff.. also what kinds will be a turn off?:5
How many partners will make you say "nah..YOU will be MY lethal injection.. i aint ready to dead yet!" 20
How many instances of cheating will it take for you to walk away??2
How many years of being together without no signs of engagement, marriage, children to make you say "wait nah like you come out to waste time??" and dip? (this is under the assumption that you want these things)
Marriage is just a piece of paper if im secure in relationship I aint stressing it.

For Gents
How many children will a chick have to have for you to say "umm that is TOO much chirren dread!" and dip..
How many tattooes will be a turnoff... also what kinds will be a turn off??
How many partners will make you say "but like your name must be Serta cos you have to be a mattress!"
How many instances of cheating will it take for you to walk away??
How many years of being together without any moves of marriage/children will you say "wait, but what is the hold up??" (this is under the assumption that you want these things..)

Old 11-19-2009, 10:26 PM   #56 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

Credits: 73,394

For Gents
How many children will a chick have to have for you to say "umm that is TOO much chirren dread!" and dip..
How many partners will make you say "but like your name must be Serta cos you have to be a mattress!"
How many years of being together without any moves of marriage/children will you say "wait, but what is the hold up??" (this is under the assumption that you want these things..)

yeh....
Old 11-20-2009, 01:03 AM   #57 (permalink)

Credits: 57,844
Lt. you aint answer!!

Imix.... land of the EDP...
Old 11-20-2009, 01:34 AM   #58 (permalink)
Don't Start Nothin....

Credits: 46,447

For Gents

1. How many children? Well me being young once you pass 2...lol...wouldn't be ready for that

2. As for tattoos..I like strategically placed tattoos on females..tattoos that fit you. Not everyone looks good with the same kinds of tattoos in the same place. So that'd prob make a handful of tattoos depending on how it works for you. She can't be completely covered though, nothing wrong with that but not for me

3. I never really ask a girl how many partners she's had unless it comes up..and honestly I won't care about that in the end

4. Instances of cheating? Once will usually do it for me. If it's minor or no biggie..I'll think about it. Overall depends on the person

5. Yea not everyone believes in marriage or think it's necessary. I do though, except if I do get married whoever she is she better wait till I'm 28 or so

Good thread

Last edited by Cloud; 11-20-2009 at 01:37 AM..
Old 11-20-2009, 01:45 AM   #59 (permalink)
Don't Start Nothin....

Credits: 46,447
hmmmm

One dude i know said definitely >100 he about 35?
I was like when it get to that stage how yuh really know... He say is not like you keep an active tally you just think about the year and add by the months and even then you forget some of the short term stuff.

I was like WaW... Its a whole new world
Originally Posted by ~Ms. Classy Lady~ View Post
wait, Bacchus, your statements are referring to men around what age group? 21-30? 21-40? 21-50? cuz i find 15 to be excessive.

matter fact. I'll make a poll right now.
Lol you know I once thought of something a while back. Sometime in the future..maybe not in our lifetime but someday...there'll be cures for most if not all stds and birth control will probably reach a new level. And once that day comes..Everybody go be sexing up the damn place. An all out fest. Too bad I'll either be too old or not alive to see or be a part of it
Old 11-20-2009, 10:16 AM   #60 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Cloud View Post
Lol you know I once thought of something a while back. Sometime in the future..maybe not in our lifetime but someday...there'll be cures for most if not all stds and birth control will probably reach a new level. And once that day comes..Everybody go be sexing up the damn place. An all out fest. Too bad I'll either be too old or not alive to see or be a part of it
By then there will be a whole new set a incurable diseases.. HIV would be the least of anyones concerns.