Old 07-09-2003, 02:19 PM   #1 (permalink)
Mrs. Cimo 2

Credits: 13,667
Question How many of allyuh are at work

I here at work, laughin up a storm and makin the day go by faster by bein on imix...how many of you ain doin the ppl dem wuk like me?
Old 07-09-2003, 02:19 PM   #2 (permalink)

me
Old 07-09-2003, 02:19 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 19,701
i am multi tasking right now..lol so i doing some wuk and some goofing off...good to keep de balance

Some men move mountains
Some women move men who move mountains
Most women with mountains move some men

Old 07-09-2003, 02:21 PM   #4 (permalink)
cookies

Re: How many of allyuh are at work

Originally posted by QueenBea
I here at work, laughin up a storm and makin the day go by faster by bein on imix...how many of you ain doin the ppl dem wuk like me?
Shoot.....that's been an everyday thing since i signed on with IMIX in May! I don't even check my regular email until i been on imix for a couple of hours!!!
Old 07-09-2003, 02:21 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 15,001
8:30 - 8:31 at work. 8:32 - 5:30 on imix, phone, messenger. when in meetings, on imix via laptop/handheld.

salt
Old 07-09-2003, 02:21 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 76
Originally posted by Sugahkhayne
i am multi tasking right now..lol so i doing some wuk and some goofing off...good to keep de balance
I also know just how to pretend to be working when I am not. I have mastered that game now.

CARNIVAL DAYDREAM (ATL)

MAGIC CITY
Friday,May 24th

Fantastic Friday - Atlanta Carnival

Jolie
Friday,May 24th
Old 07-09-2003, 02:22 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 19,701
Originally posted by 1Temptress
I also know just how to pretend to be working when I am not. I have mastered that game now.
oh me too..i am a grandmaster in de art of looking busy

Some men move mountains
Some women move men who move mountains
Most women with mountains move some men

Old 07-09-2003, 02:23 PM   #8 (permalink)
ThE pOsT JaCkInG aSsAsSiN

Credits: 9,031
I should recieve a check for island mix.... That's all i'm doing here
Old 07-09-2003, 02:23 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 4,242
I am at work but will monitor Islandmix whenever I get a chance.
Old 07-09-2003, 02:24 PM   #10 (permalink)
Mrs. Cimo 2

Originally posted by Sugahkhayne
me too, at least I tryin to
Old 07-09-2003, 02:24 PM   #11 (permalink)
Mrs. Cimo 2

Originally posted by Notorious
I should recieve a check for island mix.... That's all i'm doing here
tell me about it!!! If I got paid for the amount of time I spent on imix, I swear I would be rich!!!!
Old 07-09-2003, 02:25 PM   #12 (permalink)
da sweet one

Credits: 11,916
Originally posted by 1Temptress
LOL TRUSSSS ME

meh finger never been able to click a mouse so fas to change windows...lol
have all kinda papers round me that ah does grab when I hear footsteps:p
Old 07-09-2003, 02:25 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 42,483
The same... I like that idea Notorious!
Old 07-09-2003, 02:25 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 11,459
me! and proud of it
Old 07-09-2003, 02:27 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 2,216
I am at work very busy but got some time to come in and peep