YES
NO
I ALREADY PRAYED/ACCEPTED JESUS CHRIST INTO MY HEART
OTHER
There is heaven and hell. You go to heaven if you accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Savior, believing that He died on the cross and rose from the dead for your sins.
nonsense.
"sa ki ta'w sé ta'w, la rivié pé pa chayé'l "
Father, before mi mind get bad
Betta yuh flip it round and mek mi mind get mad
Mi prefer fi work hard everyday fi achieve mi goals
Nah grudge nobody fi dem own
What happened?
How did the people that lived before Christ get to heaven?
One tree makes a thousand match sticks, but one match stick can burn a thousand trees
When you truly are conscious in the knowing of yourself, your divine nature which is God as your Soul, there is no fear whatsoever.
They went to hell
That's why Jesus came
To save mankind Don't you know
John 3:16King James Version (KJV)
16 For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.
*These are not necessarily my views - I'm just giving you a Christian's answer **
Have you ever heard of Moses and the Law? The animal sacrifices? They were under the dispensation of Law. They would sacrifice animals to God. They had to sacrifice a perfect lamb without blemish and shed it's blood. It would cover their sins. It was a symbol of the Perfect Lamb of God, Jesus Christ who shed His blood so that all men might be saved. Since Christ is the perfect Lamb of God and fulfilled the Law, Animal Sacrifice is no longer necessary.
i've become a believer, disregard my earlier statements please
the healthy man does not torture others - generally it is the tortured who turn into torturers.
Carl G. Jung