Old 02-03-2011, 11:57 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 3,388
Question How do you court a women you care about?

What do you imix men do to woo a women?

What do Imix women expect from a man?

“I cannot give you the formula for success, but I can give you the formula for failure–which is:
Try to please everybody” Herbert Bayard Swope

Old 02-03-2011, 11:58 AM   #2 (permalink)
Faada Devvil

Credits: 9,357
oh yeah I like this one

preeing preeing

somebody a guh a bawl by page 3

"dislike"
jealousy some call it envy some call it grudgeful, yanky style playa hatah but we seh BADMIND- worldboss

Old 02-03-2011, 12:13 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by mayer carlo View Post
oh yeah i like this one

preeing preeing

somebody a guh a bawl by page 3
lololol

“I cannot give you the formula for success, but I can give you the formula for failure–which is:

Old 02-03-2011, 12:16 PM   #4 (permalink)

Imix women? Oh All dey want is a pic of ya face and a private part.

Others..hmm once you can make them smile..laugh.. U good
Old 02-03-2011, 12:16 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by T-MAKAA View Post

Oooh i see...lol

Old 02-03-2011, 12:18 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 412,945
Originally Posted by ~Swagga~ View Post

now a days its so easy...people don't know how to treat eachother...treat her with respect and like a woman...open doors, pull out chairs, offer to pay...if u can't, don't invite her out...start there ..so sad that lil things like that will set u apart from the regulars...and yes, i agree..make her laugh! lol

Happiness is key, seek it out and claim it as your own!

Fantastic Friday - Atlanta Carnival

Jolie
Friday,May 24th

2nd Annual JOUVERT FLAG FETE

Central Florida Fair Grounds
Old 02-03-2011, 12:18 PM   #7 (permalink)

Oooh i see...lol
U knew that already. How many imix women u slept with?

Actually, how has sending pics increased your value?
Old 02-03-2011, 12:19 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Triniminx View Post
now a days its so easy...people don't know how to treat eachother...treat her with respect and like a woman...open doors, pull out chairs, offer to pay...if u can't, don't invite her out...start there ..so sad that lil things like that will set u apart from the regulars
Do you offer to pay on the 1st date? Juss wondering..
Old 02-03-2011, 12:20 PM   #9 (permalink)
Players Play I Coach

Credits: 246,784
This thread is cool, swagga is a cool dude, you doan need no tips from imix.
Old 02-03-2011, 12:20 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 1,018,636

I Doh Give Ah Damn If Yuh Doh Like Me.........Ah Like Mehself.......Ah Like Mehself........Real Bad

Old 02-03-2011, 12:20 PM   #11 (permalink)
Father Nutmeg

Credits: 74,741

if yuh make a woman laugh too much they does think you is clown...

:::Make One Wrong Move N Crapo Smoke yuh Pipe, Rum Stronger Than Love:::

Old 02-03-2011, 12:21 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 412,945
Do you offer to pay on the 1st date? Juss wondering..
not if i am invited...but i don't date much so

Happiness is key, seek it out and claim it as your own!

Old 02-03-2011, 12:23 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Triniminx View Post
not if i am invited...but i don't date much so
Yeah we know u and Nikki dont date much...

hmm. okay. I think woman should always offer on the 1st date.
Old 02-03-2011, 12:27 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 19,602

one world
be a gentlemen and classi
you firs time is your last time with a girl you rather make or loose it
Old 02-03-2011, 12:29 PM   #15 (permalink)

Well Swagga?