From the "I AM X" photos here on imix.
Look out for a new Hottie thread tommorrow.![]()
Only The One On The Right Is A Hottie
Only The One On The Left Is A Hottie
Neither Are Hottie's
Both Are Hottie's
From the "I AM X" photos here on imix.
Look out for a new Hottie thread tommorrow.![]()
Strum has a Grizzly Bear Rug in his living room.
It's not dead however...It's just SCARED TO MOVE.
De one on the left looks like someone i know..
None of them
they both look good, no question about that
the healthy man does not torture others - generally it is the tortured who turn into torturers.
Carl G. Jung
i got just the thing
Optimizm... Rope Eeeen
the healthy man does not torture others - generally it is the tortured who turn into torturers.
Carl G. Jung
Both of dem can get de daggering Rx
They arright, not hotties though. Little too skinny for my taste.
Some of yall just a dead over these mawga lightskin gyals steeeupppss
Disclaimer:
Many of you can't keep Jamaica outa yuh mouth. Its ok, we understand you can't help it. Envy is a helluva thing. But let it be known. If you've never been to mi yawd your comments about mi yawd shall hereby be stricken as nuttin but verbal defecation. Walk good.
Yes I am a superhero. Sarcasm is my superpower.
they both look good but not hotties to me
One step at a time