Old 02-09-2010, 12:55 PM   #16 (permalink)
On to Political f0rum

Credits: 1,794
Originally Posted by ladyrastafari View Post
strum....... why do you have to use the word "bull" in your thread titles?????????????????????????????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? ?????????????????????????
Lol yuh still on that?

I'm at peace with myself....you can have the bitterness.

Old 02-09-2010, 01:01 PM   #17 (permalink)
Plays Harder

Credits: 41,849
GOOD LAWDDDDD!!!

[smokey] gimme 3 minutes wid her, maybe 4 and she be wanting to marry a #################### [/smokey]

joie de vivre

carpe diem

I can tell you a story bout my dyck but
it would be way too long

Old 02-09-2010, 01:03 PM   #18 (permalink)
Plays Harder

strum....... why do you have to use the word "bull" in your thread titles?????????????????????????????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? ?????????????????????????
Cause its offensive to seh FUCK

joie de vivre

carpe diem

it would be way too long

Old 02-09-2010, 01:04 PM   #19 (permalink)

Credits: 1,061,590
so why even say that.. but neways.. i gone

Old 02-09-2010, 01:07 PM   #20 (permalink)
Plays Harder

so why even say that.. but neways.. i gone
arite enjoy yuh day baby :wave:

joie de vivre

carpe diem

it would be way too long

Old 02-09-2010, 01:08 PM   #21 (permalink)
progressive

Credits: 46,773
Originally Posted by Sir Strum View Post

goodness......

Originally Posted by Sir Strum View Post
Colussus is going to enter this thread at some point during the day just to shit on her.

yep ...

Originally Posted by Colossus_Supreme View Post

I'm sure her parents are proud....
right on time.........

One step at a time

Old 02-09-2010, 01:51 PM   #22 (permalink)

Credits: 16,485

DAYUMN!
Old 02-09-2010, 08:44 PM   #23 (permalink)
Producer

Credits: 37,010
i would bruk so much water on she that.... its about 50 pickney she would got

UNDER CONSTRUCTION....

Old 02-09-2010, 08:48 PM   #24 (permalink)

Credits: 11,757
yeh, i cyah lie, i wud fuk it.
Old 02-09-2010, 08:55 PM   #25 (permalink)
Brutha_Supreme

I hate air brush
Old 02-09-2010, 09:40 PM   #26 (permalink)
DI GENERAL

Credits: 81,200
i wud give dat sum good wood
Old 02-09-2010, 09:48 PM   #27 (permalink)
On to Political f0rum

Originally Posted by cassette_craig View Post
Cause its offensive to seh FUCK
Originally Posted by cassette_craig View Post
arite enjoy yuh day baby :wave:
Yuh zeet

I still don't get it but anyway....back to the hottie

Old 02-09-2010, 09:56 PM   #28 (permalink)
On to Political f0rum

Old 02-09-2010, 09:59 PM   #29 (permalink)
Cervical Cancer

Credits: 142,705
Originally Posted by Cloud View Post

Oh, I knew she looked familiar.....

Girly boy why do you get such a kick out of dissing women?-Namey Namey

You don't act proper, you just act angry. You act like a angry racist white new york cop.-Namey Namey

Everyone knows insidious is a jackass, but a pedophile? - Namey Namey

Insidious like women? The only thing insidious like more than hearing that a blackman was gunned down by cops, is a hairy man ass. - Namey Namey

Old 02-09-2010, 10:23 PM   #30 (permalink)

Credits: 11,757
damn she look good in dem pics