Old 08-28-2009, 07:23 PM   #1 (permalink)
Unique woman

Credits: 132,485
Home at last... Home at last... Thank God Almighty I am home at last.........

When You Get.. Give.... When you learn... teach (Maya Angelou)

Be the change you wish to see in the world.
Let us work with others to change our communities.

Old 08-28-2009, 08:04 PM   #2 (permalink)
Registered Abuser

Credits: 615,961
home as in home or home as in home HOME?
Old 08-28-2009, 08:14 PM   #3 (permalink)
Unique woman

Originally Posted by Mr. Bean View Post
home as in home or home as in home HOME?
home as in home lol

Old 08-28-2009, 08:16 PM   #4 (permalink)
Registered Abuser

Originally Posted by TriniTrini View Post
home as in home lol
oh i figured.
wha we drinkin tonight girl?
Old 08-28-2009, 08:18 PM   #5 (permalink)
Unique woman

oh i figured.
wha we drinkin tonight girl?
I just opened an ice cold malta... what you bringing for yourself I know that malta won't cut it for you.

Old 08-28-2009, 08:21 PM   #6 (permalink)
Registered Abuser

I just opened an ice cold malta... what you bringing for yourself I know that malta won't cut it for you.
so yuh takin it easy juss for now i hope
i'm bout to start w/ some heineken

GOT ICE 2013, THE ULTIMATE COOLER FETE OF THE SUMMER

Pulse 48 Outdoor Complex
Saturday,June 29th

MIAMI CARNIVAL WEEKEND -- RAVE & GIRL POWER MIAMI

TBA
Thursday,October 10th
Old 08-28-2009, 08:24 PM   #7 (permalink)
Unique woman

so yuh takin it easy juss for now i hope
i'm bout to start w/ some heineken
eh heh heineken... what you mean taking it easy juss for now I hope... you wondering if I going out or something?

Old 08-28-2009, 08:41 PM   #8 (permalink)
Registered Abuser

eh heh heineken... what you mean taking it easy juss for now I hope... you wondering if I going out or something?
nah juss sayin
whether u in or out. take a lil sumting
Old 08-28-2009, 08:45 PM   #9 (permalink)
Unique woman

nah juss sayin
whether u in or out. take a lil sumting
outside eh seeing me at all.

I about to much on some fry bake and fry fish I got from someone who came up from Trinidad. I also get cherry anchar

Old 08-28-2009, 08:52 PM   #10 (permalink)
Registered Abuser

outside eh seeing me at all.

I about to much on some fry bake and fry fish I got from someone who came up from Trinidad. I also get cherry anchar
wow! how funny. my aunt came up to spend some time and she make a whole heapa dat today self! it was bess
enjoy

and wash it down w/ some wine or someting lol
Old 08-28-2009, 08:55 PM   #11 (permalink)
Unique woman

wow! how funny. my aunt came up to spend some time and she make a whole heapa dat today self! it was bess
enjoy

and wash it down w/ some wine or someting lol
Oh some fry bake too!! wow...

I will make some tea to go with that lol

Old 08-28-2009, 09:02 PM   #12 (permalink)
Registered Abuser

Oh some fry bake too!! wow...

I will make some tea to go with that lol
how yuh mean? d full meal girl
arite tomorrow we go get yuh tuh drink
Old 08-28-2009, 09:05 PM   #13 (permalink)
Unique woman

how yuh mean? d full meal girl
arite tomorrow we go get yuh tuh drink
Lol good good..
buh a a yuh feel I am deprived for not drinking liquor?

Old 08-28-2009, 09:19 PM   #14 (permalink)
Registered Abuser

Lol good good..
buh a a yuh feel I am deprived for not drinking liquor?
lol no
ah juss effin w/ yuh
Old 08-28-2009, 09:32 PM   #15 (permalink)
Unique woman

lol no
ah juss effin w/ yuh
wow this summer almost over man