Old 03-16-2006, 04:21 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 27,134
Hi 5 Users

ever went through the list of members that viewed yuh
profile? it have real macos on there yes!!
Old 03-16-2006, 04:22 PM   #2 (permalink)
Timeless

Credits: 121
really?? how did you get that info?
Old 03-16-2006, 04:23 PM   #3 (permalink)
The JaM™

Originally Posted by trini_chic
It sure is... I find nuff imix people been thru me page! LOL
Old 03-16-2006, 04:28 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by intense
really?? how did you get that info?
on your home page where it tells you how many people viewed ur profile click on the number and u see all the people that viewed ur profile
Old 03-16-2006, 04:30 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 15,350
yeah i macco a bunch of ppl when i 1st got it, but i didnt know how 2 add the ppl i knew as friends. once i did it was a wrap. but i stopped using it recently bcuz it was becoming a popup, spam, *fill in nuisance here* site.

salty
Old 03-16-2006, 04:31 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by lordsalt
yeah i macco a bunch of ppl when i 1st got it, but i didnt know how 2 add the ppl i knew as friends. once i did it was a wrap. but i stopped using it recently bcuz it was becoming a popup, spam, *fill in nuisance here* site.

salty
yeah i realize that when you sign in it does go to your
page directly.......you get all the pop up crap.....
and if you not careful u get sucked in

GOT ICE 2013, THE ULTIMATE COOLER FETE OF THE SUMMER

Pulse 48 Outdoor Complex
Saturday,June 29th

MIAMI CARNIVAL WEEKEND -- RAVE & GIRL POWER MIAMI

TBA
Thursday,October 10th
Old 03-16-2006, 04:59 PM   #7 (permalink)
Timeless

Credits: 121
i never realized u could do that... pretty cool
Old 03-16-2006, 05:02 PM   #8 (permalink)
SAINTSational

Credits: 684,259
I only did that last week for the first time. over 388 ppl viewed my profile......I thing I only know 9 out of that number.

Those Who Sacrifice Freedom for Security Deserve Neither
www.cookingwithval.com
http://www.snackhealthy.com/snackwithval
@cookingwithval
@NicaBlack

Old 03-16-2006, 05:04 PM   #9 (permalink)
The JaM™

Originally Posted by Val
I only did that last week for the first time. over 388 ppl viewed my profile......I thing I only know 9 out of that number.
Human nature to macco...lol

I have like over 14'000 views and I dunno why.... is not like I got up naked pictures or anything.
Old 03-16-2006, 05:16 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 2,296,586
i am a macco
Old 03-16-2006, 05:28 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 23,360
ain't nothin big, tis deh same way I sure u does be checkin other people's page.....

but I can't lie, I does fraid to look at some people page, cause me want dem to know that I been checkin dem out
Old 03-16-2006, 06:19 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by cease10
ain't nothin big, tis deh same way I sure u does be checkin other people's page.....

but I can't lie, I does fraid to look at some people page, cause me want dem to know that I been checkin dem out
yeah im guilty
Old 03-16-2006, 06:30 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 70,366
why??

Originally Posted by cease10

Why u being afraid, some ppls on there just get a big head, coa of that, to me i really dont care, doesn't make u famous or popular??. But i've heard some stories on there as one gyal said she said someone stole her pics and impersonated her?? i'm like how sad is that, let alone ppls be putting celebrity picks but to stoop so low as tiefing common plps pics!
Old 03-16-2006, 06:57 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 23,360
Originally Posted by vincy16
Why u being afraid, some ppls on there just get a big head, coa of that, to me i really dont care, doesn't make u famous or popular??. But i've heard some stories on there as one gyal said she said someone stole her pics and impersonated her?? i'm like how sad is that, let alone ppls be putting celebrity picks but to stoop so low as tiefing common plps pics!
yea they got a big head....and me ain't want dem to be thinkin I like dem or somethin cause i checkin out deh page, I done see couple people on deh streets watchin me like deh know me and thinkin that I feelin dem or somethin
Old 03-16-2006, 06:57 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 2,296,586
Originally Posted by vincy16
that is de main reason I never put a face shot of myself online. dont need no mistaken identity