Old 06-17-2004, 04:31 PM   #1 (permalink)
KingBea....

Credits: 21,228
Hey weh Stryka post...

Gone... I trying to respond an ting...
Old 06-17-2004, 04:32 PM   #2 (permalink)
June 22 - July 22

Credits: 782
I knew dey was going an do dat .... too much madness goin on.
Old 06-17-2004, 04:33 PM   #3 (permalink)
~*~In the Mix~*~

Credits: 6,746
You was trying to respond & I was trying to find what page all de corruption started on...

Still standing...:)

Old 06-17-2004, 04:33 PM   #4 (permalink)
KingBea....

Credits: 21,228
Originally Posted by 1SXYTRINI
I knew dey was going an do dat .... too much madness goin on.

Dee crazy oman say she go shoot dee man ... I think dat was dee straw...
Old 06-17-2004, 04:35 PM   #5 (permalink)
Bush Baby

Credits: 155,061
WHY YOU ALWAYS LIKE ##TING,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,SHUT UP ITS NOT FUNNY

:devil :devil :devil :devil
Old 06-17-2004, 04:35 PM   #6 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Credits: 8,375
It Was Sad That It Had To Get To A Point Where They Actually Talked About Shooting And Threating Each Other. Now Im Not Saying Anything, But Sometimes You Can Takes Things Like That As Joke Atall, There Are Some Crazy Weirdos Out There

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village
Old 06-17-2004, 04:36 PM   #7 (permalink)
Roz
~~~~~~ROOF TOP BABY~~~~~~

Credits: 24,533
Originally Posted by SUGABUMBUM
WHY YOU ALWAYS LIKE F@KCIN TING,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,SHUT UP ITS NOT FUNNY

:devil :devil :devil :devil
Dam...can your words get any bigger
Old 06-17-2004, 04:36 PM   #8 (permalink)
twins in full gleee

Credits: 3,030
Originally Posted by Cimo 2
Gone... I trying to respond an ting...

i glad i didn't go en dey .. things went south ah de border.. :rolleyes:
Old 06-17-2004, 04:36 PM   #9 (permalink)
June 22 - July 22

No it wasn't dat ... all de drama started on page 10 or 11.
Old 06-17-2004, 04:37 PM   #10 (permalink)
DJ Extrodinare

Credits: 4,142

yeah dreead is dat self....d sniper story on news would have start back up again

but stryka start a good post where it wasn't a sticky..like a noramal IMIXr and it get pull down...now i have nutting to show my grandchildren steupsssss

DJ Kaotic International
www.kaoticinternational.com
Live every Sunday on www.Carib101Radio.com
6pm - 8pm EST
Sweet Soca Sunday

Old 06-17-2004, 04:37 PM   #11 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Credits: 8,375
But That Was A First Timer For Me On Imix Seeing Something Like That, It Was Like A Play/skit Or Movie Or Something.
Old 06-17-2004, 04:38 PM   #12 (permalink)
~*~In the Mix~*~

Credits: 6,746
Originally Posted by Kaotic Int'l
yeah dreead is dat self....d sniper story on news would have start back up again

but stryka start a good post where it wasn't a sticky..like a noramal IMIXr and it get pull down...now i have nutting to show my grandchildren steupsssss
...you are a mess!

Still standing...:)

Old 06-17-2004, 04:38 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 19,732
Originally Posted by snakeoilgal
But That Was A First Timer For Me On Imix Seeing Something Like That, It Was Like A Play/skit Or Movie Or Something.

Skit..oye veyy

Some men move mountains
Some women move men who move mountains
Most women with mountains move some men

Old 06-17-2004, 04:39 PM   #14 (permalink)
June 22 - July 22

Originally Posted by Kaotic Int'l

It did start off good ... I leave for 5 min and when I come back it was like WWIII.
Old 06-17-2004, 04:39 PM   #15 (permalink)
MLO, CTA 4 LIFE

Credits: 12,587
boi cimo...y u meddlin in dem people business....

www.VibesFromVenus.com