Old 05-18-2010, 12:15 PM   #31 (permalink)

Credits: 93,011
isnt fat gene related?

i have no issues with the fatty dem...they need love too
Old 05-18-2010, 12:15 PM   #32 (permalink)
Players Play I Coach

Credits: 246,889
Originally Posted by dollbabi View Post
Guess i should have quoted LadyR. Just wondering what is meant by discriminate. Because if discriminate is referring to their choice not to deal with the big woman, that's perfectly fine imo. As you stated, you prefer a woman who takes care of her health, just as I prefer a health conscious man.
And both of yall still lonely.
Old 05-18-2010, 12:17 PM   #33 (permalink)
Earth Angel

Credits: 1,282,415
Originally Posted by swallow View Post
And both of yall still lonely.
Really? LOL.
Old 05-18-2010, 12:44 PM   #34 (permalink)

Credits: 699,708
Originally Posted by notorious saga View Post
I stop right deh cause I doh even look at them, once I here them coming I already know not to look and you could hear dem coming from a distance cause deh shoes does be bawling & crying each step - meen even cater yuh could eat 15 burgers & 5 milkshakes if yuh want it's your money. once meen hattuh sleep wid yuh do you, cyah see mehself wid a fatty - both me and wifee keep we self fit. plus size chicks just have no attraction in my book but to the men who love them more power to them to each his own.
boy if i hit you one cuff eh lol

VE could you put the link of the slim v fat or something so thread you made a while back?

Old 05-18-2010, 12:48 PM   #35 (permalink)

Credits: 1,062,725
in society, it's perfectly fine to turn up your nose in disgust at a fat person or make scathing comments "you shouldnt eat that" "lose some weight"... and to discriminate in a way that you couldnt do to a mentally/phsyically challenged person..

Old 05-18-2010, 12:50 PM   #36 (permalink)
Earth Angel

Credits: 1,282,415
Originally Posted by ladyrastafari View Post
in society, it's perfectly fine to turn up your nose in disgust at a fat person or make scathing comments "you shouldnt eat that" "lose some weight"... and to discriminate in a way that you couldnt do to a mentally/phsyically challenged person..
Not sure that is perfectly fine but unfortunately, it is more acceptable to do that to a fat person than someone mentally/physically challenged. I suppose it is because the latter individual is perceived not being able to help his/her condition, but the fat person...
Old 05-18-2010, 12:55 PM   #37 (permalink)

Credits: 413,064
Originally Posted by dollbabi View Post
Not sure that is perfectly fine but unfortunately, it is more acceptable to do that to a fat person than someone mentally/physically challenged. I suppose it is because the latter individual is perceived not being able to help his/her condition, but the fat person...
thanks
Old 05-18-2010, 03:32 PM   #38 (permalink)
Habitual Enabler

Credits: 105,887
This is the funniest thread I've read here in a while. Thanks notorious.

Because a mentally/physically challenged individual can't help their situation. A midget can't help that hes a midget, a bipolar can't help it, a homosexual can't change their sexual orientation, a person can't change their skin tone (gawd know di bleacha dem a try)...you get the point. Excluding those with actual medical conditions that lead to weight gain and people who are genetically "plump", people in general do have TOTAL control of their weight.

So if a big girl says "fvck it I'm already fat" and continues to eat her way into a coma ofcourse people gonna talk negatively.You're the one making the decision to live a poor life, don't expect people to pity you and encourage the slackness.

*Disclaimer* Its easy for me to sit here talk sh!t cause I've never had an issue with weight. So tek wah mi seh wid a grain of salt. Who feels it knows it.

Disclaimer:
Many of you can't keep Jamaica outa yuh mouth. Its ok, we understand you can't help it. Envy is a helluva thing. But let it be known. If you've never been to mi yawd your comments about mi yawd shall hereby be stricken as nuttin but verbal defecation. Walk good.

Yes I am a superhero. Sarcasm is my superpower.

Old 05-18-2010, 04:00 PM   #39 (permalink)

i mean, the majority or morbidly obese people were fat kids growing up so, they have stuggled with it their whole life, i mean, i know a couple who have taken control but its so hard for them to maintain...not everyone has that kina dedication...i thank God i can control mine, by what i eat, cause lawd knows if i had to work out, id be in trouble!

Last edited by Triniminx; 05-18-2010 at 04:45 PM..
Old 05-18-2010, 04:17 PM   #40 (permalink)
Manchester United

Credits: 561,425
Originally Posted by Triniminx View Post
i mean, the majority or morbidly obese people were fat kids growing up so, they have stuggled with it their whole life, i mean, i know a couple who have taken control but its so hard for them to maintain...not everyone has that kina dedication...i thank God i can control mine, but what i eat, cause lawd knows if i had to work out, id be in trouble!
How come deh eh have dedication to take control of their weight but have dedication to pull up at Mcdonalds willingly for the big macs and fries? turn that gluttonous dedication into something positive and see how the change will come.

I know some people weh eat because deh see food or because they smell food, most times they're not hungry but the food is there so they gonna eat until all gone, you can put a mountain plate ah food in front them, they will eat until they get full but still want to clean the plate even through they can't eat no more - ah guess deh live by the proverb before good food go to waste make yuh belly buss.

UNITED we stand divided they fall, Champ20ns 2012/13.

Old 05-18-2010, 04:45 PM   #41 (permalink)

How come deh eh have dedication to take control of their weight but have dedication to pull up at Mcdonalds willingly for the big macs and fries? turn that gluttonous dedication into something positive and see how the change will come.

I know some people weh eat because deh see food or because they smell food, most times they're not hungry but the food is there so they gonna eat until all gone, you can put a mountain plate ah food in front them, they will eat until they get full but still want to clean the plate even through they can't eat no more - ah guess deh live by the proverb before good food go to waste make yuh belly buss.
eh eh...not nice! lol
Old 05-18-2010, 04:57 PM   #42 (permalink)
UNBREAKABLE

Credits: 26,073

U know wut an ADDICTION is? yuh talking out yuh ass now man...

Made In Vincy
~As humans we are equal but when it comes to standards and morals and ethics, they set us apart~
Adidja me love yo, cake soap and all..."all of ah sudden me fall in love wid u"

Old 05-18-2010, 05:02 PM   #43 (permalink)

Credits: 1,062,725
Originally Posted by Stagga_Dagga View Post
This is the funniest thread I've read here in a while. Thanks notorious.

Because a mentally/physically challenged individual can't help their situation. A midget can't help that hes a midget, a bipolar can't help it, a homosexual can't change their sexual orientation, a person can't change their skin tone (gawd know di bleacha dem a try)...you get the point. Excluding those with actual medical conditions that lead to weight gain and people who are genetically "plump", people in general do have TOTAL control of their weight.

So if a big girl says "fvck it I'm already fat" and continues to eat her way into a coma ofcourse people gonna talk negatively.You're the one making the decision to live a poor life, don't expect people to pity you and encourage the slackness.

*Disclaimer* Its easy for me to sit here talk sh!t cause I've never had an issue with weight. So tek wah mi seh wid a grain of salt. Who feels it knows it.
dis one line made me ROFL treva you not easy.. lol.. yu sample.. lol

Old 05-18-2010, 05:08 PM   #44 (permalink)
UNBREAKABLE

In your society???...gyel go siddung gimme pls...

Made In Vincy
~As humans we are equal but when it comes to standards and morals and ethics, they set us apart~

Old 05-18-2010, 05:09 PM   #45 (permalink)
UNBREAKABLE

boy if i hit you one cuff eh lol

VE could you put the link of the slim v fat or something so thread you made a while back?
TAJ, i dont know which thread u are talking about, darling...

Made In Vincy