Credits: 1,062,697
Is it the health or the appearance....
of a plus sized woman that leads men to try to discriminate against her??? When a man looks at a plus sized woman.. is he genuinely worried about her health or the fact that she isnt a size 4..... because let's tell the truth fellas.. how many of you are gonna get that call from GQ or Playgirl to be on the cover anytime soon, yet it's all well and good to put a female down about her size under the guise of her being unhealthy at a specific size.....
Fat/plump/thick/stocky/plus sized.. however you want to call it.. people are the last of the groups that it is acceptable to discriminate against... under the slick notion that you are concerned about the person's health... please tell me why this is so? ![]() __________________ Never waste your time trying to explain who you are to people who are committed to misunderstanding you. Velvet Glove. Iron Fist mi style still sharp .....u a A-Minor and dem a B-Flat |
how many times have i brought this issue up....lol
let's see where this thread goes....people are liars and in denial, so i doubt people will keep it real |
Cervical Cancer
Credits: 143,772
Well, i'mma speak for myself....
I always have been concern about a woman's weight in terms of good health & longevity. I've played sports & worked out all my life. I started weight lifting at 9, etc. etc. Though I haven't always lived a healthy lifestyle, I have always remained active. So, the woman I'm committed to has to also live a healthy & active lifestyle. For one, to keep up with me...and two, to be here on earth as long as we can. I want to see my great grand if possible. Can't intend on doing that if your living at unhealthy weight & lifestyle. Another thing, I'm always concern so said if my woman collapsed or was injured and need me to lift/carry her a long distance. Being 200 plus pounds would make things very difficult. __________________ Girly boy why do you get such a kick out of dissing women?-Namey Namey You don't act proper, you just act angry. You act like a angry racist white new york cop.-Namey Namey Everyone knows insidious is a jackass, but a pedophile? - Namey Namey Insidious like women? The only thing insidious like more than hearing that a blackman was gunned down by cops, is a hairy man ass. - Namey Namey |
Credits: 1,062,697
at least you are honest Colo...
lemme see what the rest of these dudes hve to say.. __________________ Never waste your time trying to explain who you are to people who are committed to misunderstanding you. Velvet Glove. Iron Fist mi style still sharp .....u a A-Minor and dem a B-Flat |
combination of the two..but when we see one that is really obese, health is a concern. For example, Precious.
| Sponsored Links | |||||||||
|||||||||
The Used
Credits: 71,976
At first: The appearance.
After: Health. __________________ "I heard God call, I got my gun and waited. When he appeared, i realized and took the gun from my head." - Huey P Newton |
Peace Love n Pretty Tings
Credits: 234,790
__________________ "Twats you people be" - Chinks ![]() "Don't try to win over the haters, you're not the jackass whisperer." Some people get you and some people don’t, and to spend your life trying to make people understand how deep and complex and varied you are — I think that way lies madness - K. Blanchett "The leopard's stealthy gait is not a result of cowardice; it is simply stalking a prey." (Do not mistake people's gentle nature for spinelessness) - Yoruba Proverb |
17 61
Credits: 530,186
you ask a question then chastise.. then wonder why the likes of Nick and Bago bash women... ![]() same reason why women do it.. __________________ After me tell dem run de marathon dem couldnt run it! after me tell dem bun dung de dance dem couldnt bun it!! Buju Last edited by Ingram_Gordon; 05-17-2010 at 06:49 PM.. |
Credits: 150,713
What the rest said but with an addition...and that is the fat person strikes me as someone without self descipline and self control. This would apply to many of them who know they are overweight and want to lose the weight but their glutony and laziness trumps their ability to educate themselves come up with a plan and stick to it. Eat healty and exercise...they want to do it...but they do not have the will power and determination that is required. That's the mark of a weak person...and a turnoff for me.
Manchester United
Credits: 561,344
__________________ UNITED we stand divided they fall, Champ20ns 2012/13.
UNBREAKABLE
Credits: 26,069
FUkk U TOOOO NOTORIOUS>>>damn, so hateful...
__________________ Made In Vincy ~As humans we are equal but when it comes to standards and morals and ethics, they set us apart~ Adidja me love yo, cake soap and all..."all of ah sudden me fall in love wid u" |
I Does Party Hard
Credits: 40,360
:__________________ Living like Peggy, plotting like Joan
Ah juss mek ah WIKKID tastin piece ah food dey yuh hay boy...
NYC murder rate is up 23% so far for 2010...