Old 09-13-2011, 10:27 PM   #1 (permalink)
Move Quick...Doh Stick

Credits: 55,625
Heading to Footprints

Feel Like Taking A Drink. Me And Some Peoples. Wah Allyuh Doin....Watchin Fart Videos Awah...

Linkage !!!

www.facebook.com/SoundLion - Friend Me

https://twitter.com/s0undli0n - Follow Me

www.soundlion.blogspot.com - MixTapes

Old 09-13-2011, 10:32 PM   #2 (permalink)
love

Credits: 817,579
where in crown heights u is
Old 09-13-2011, 10:42 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 171,710
footprints in crown heights?
Old 09-13-2011, 10:54 PM   #4 (permalink)
Move Quick...Doh Stick

Deh bout fadah. Where u is.

Linkage !!!

Old 09-13-2011, 10:56 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 24,249
Originally Posted by TRINILI0N View Post
Feel Like Taking A Drink. Me And Some Peoples. Wah Allyuh Doin....Watchin Fart Videos Awah...
Nice spot....Back in the days I went Dean St. Cafe, that was the spot.

Question for you or other young folks, 25-30, when you go to a spot like that, how do you meet folks, i went there a few times with some co-workers this is what we saw, one set, three females, two nice one so so, another set, loud as hell, talking how much they have it together blah, blah , not, in a place like that, now two guys sitting on the other side, how you get up to break the ice to talk to any of them ?

My point is.....i see these places as " sports Bar "....where you are suppose to meet folks, but no one is talking to each other, so I am missing something ?
Old 09-13-2011, 11:01 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 4,080
Originally Posted by King-NicK View Post
where in crown heights u is
I don't like the sound of this kid...lol

.. you probably saw the pic of him in his fitted and wanna take a shot at him now.

“I cannot give you the formula for success, but I can give you the formula for failure–which is:
Try to please everybody” Herbert Bayard Swope

GOT ICE 2013, THE ULTIMATE COOLER FETE OF THE SUMMER

Pulse 48 Outdoor Complex
Saturday,June 29th

Fantastic FOG Friday with Machel Montano

Pulse 48
Friday,July 12th
Old 09-13-2011, 11:03 PM   #7 (permalink)
love

Credits: 817,579
wth swagga...lolol

the high yellow nigglet had on a ATL fitted,... looking like some drunk down south nigglet..

i ask him where he at beacause i see he reppin the heights.. i aint gunna do nothing to him.. i was just askin
Old 09-13-2011, 11:11 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 4,080
LOL.....U funny.

“I cannot give you the formula for success, but I can give you the formula for failure–which is:
Try to please everybody” Herbert Bayard Swope

Old 09-13-2011, 11:34 PM   #9 (permalink)
Kakez868

Originally Posted by ~Swagga~ View Post
I don't like the sound of this kid...lol

.. you probably saw the pic of him in his fitted and wanna take a shot at him now.

Damn Boy...Yuh' Doh' Think Much Of De' Man Do You?
Old 09-13-2011, 11:55 PM   #10 (permalink)
Players Play I Coach

Credits: 249,400
Crown heights represent...
Old 09-13-2011, 11:57 PM   #11 (permalink)
Warrior Queen

Credits: 232,274
Originally Posted by trinifrombx View Post
Nice spot....Back in the days I went Dean St. Cafe, that was the spot.

Question for you or other young folks, 25-30, when you go to a spot like that, how do you meet folks, i went there a few times with some co-workers this is what we saw, one set, three females, two nice one so so, another set, loud as hell, talking how much they have it together blah, blah , not, in a place like that, now two guys sitting on the other side, how you get up to break the ice to talk to any of them ?

My point is.....i see these places as " sports Bar "....where you are suppose to meet folks, but no one is talking to each other, so I am missing something ?

you don't know how to talk to women?????

smh

anywho...yo Lion....bring me back a rasta pasta with steam snapper

i'd rather be hated for who i really am, than loved for who i'm not

honesty never loses

Old 09-13-2011, 11:57 PM   #12 (permalink)
Kakez868

Originally Posted by Swollen View Post
Crown heights represent...
Yuh Lie?

Originally Posted by NikkiGiovanni View Post
you don't know how to talk to women?????

smh

anywho...yo Lion....bring me back a rasta pasta with steam snapper

Word..That Rasta Pasta Es' Busshead.
Old 09-14-2011, 08:45 AM   #13 (permalink)
De' Medici

Credits: 86,225,406
Originally Posted by TRINILI0N View Post
Awwww dinner with hubby
Old 09-14-2011, 09:42 AM   #14 (permalink)
Move Quick...Doh Stick

Nah Rich. I Was Wit A Few Gyal and a couple ah bredgrins. It hade a few nice women in dey last night doe.

Linkage !!!

Old 09-14-2011, 09:44 AM   #15 (permalink)
Move Quick...Doh Stick

Originally Posted by King-NicK View Post
wth swagga...lolol

the high yellow nigglet had on a ATL fitted,... looking like some drunk down south nigglet..

i ask him where he at beacause i see he reppin the heights.. i aint gunna do nothing to him.. i was just askin
lol wdmc...Nick. If Yuh Have To Use Colors At Least Say Red Na

Linkage !!!

« Dsp | Country life »