Old 04-19-2004, 12:39 AM   #1 (permalink)
WHAT?

Credits: 9,153
haven't drank a pepsi in the past 6 hours

Old 04-19-2004, 12:44 AM   #2 (permalink)
SoCa ADdIcT-nEeD aH fIx

Credits: 5,240
I don't know if I should congradulate you or call you a "trader!!"
Old 04-19-2004, 12:48 AM   #3 (permalink)
WHAT?

Originally posted by CaribGyrl
I don't know if I should congradulate you or call you a "trader!!"
drank a sierra mist....still pepsi family
Old 04-19-2004, 12:55 AM   #4 (permalink)
Mrs. Cimo 2

Credits: 13,993
wow u really that hooked on pepsi???
Old 04-19-2004, 12:56 AM   #5 (permalink)
WHAT?

Originally posted by QueenBea
wow u really that hooked on pepsi???
it's like Imix to allyuh....:p
Old 04-19-2004, 01:01 AM   #6 (permalink)
SoCa ADdIcT-nEeD aH fIx

Credits: 5,240
Originally posted by DCboy
drank a sierra mist....still pepsi family
sierra mist...ewww! that tastes nasty to me........

GOT ICE 2013, THE ULTIMATE COOLER FETE OF THE SUMMER

Pulse 48 Outdoor Complex
Saturday,June 29th

Fantastic FOG Friday with Machel Montano

Pulse 48
Friday,July 12th
Old 04-19-2004, 01:03 AM   #7 (permalink)
WHAT?

Originally posted by CaribGyrl
sierra mist...ewww! that tastes nasty to me........
taste like sprite...and what use to be known as 7-Up
Old 04-19-2004, 01:17 AM   #8 (permalink)
da sweet one

Credits: 12,166
Old 04-19-2004, 03:26 AM   #9 (permalink)
TC
Steuuuupssss!

Credits: 214,527
I find Pepsi does leave a stain sensation in my mouth. Have you tried Pepsi blue? Delicious!
Old 04-19-2004, 08:22 AM   #10 (permalink)
Temptress

Credits: 10,284
Re: haven't drank a pepsi in the past 6 hours

hhmmm, I was going to say something but I'll keep it to mehself.

I haven't had pepsi in the past 3 weeks.
Old 04-19-2004, 08:23 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 20,045
seek help dc boy

Some men move mountains
Some women move men who move mountains
Most women with mountains move some men

Old 04-19-2004, 09:06 AM   #12 (permalink)
Hellooo

Credits: 1,916
tht's good stay away from the caffiene.. its not good.. i haven't drank a pepsi in like 2 years...... only with my rum doh....
Old 04-19-2004, 09:19 AM   #13 (permalink)
Baby Luv

Credits: 11,391
i have allyuh beat. my houserule is if u are coming u must bring a 2 litre pepsi with you or no entrance. at one point i had 7 bottles in the fridge and 5 on the ground
Old 04-19-2004, 09:22 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 21,244
I NEVER used to drink Pepsi before but one time I bought a 24-case of Pepsi for a party and ended up forgetting it in my car so brought it back home. Within a week, the whole thing was finished. That was it, I never bought Pepsi again. Anything that addictive could never been good for you.
Old 04-19-2004, 09:24 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 21,244
Oh no, it tastes nothing like Sprite Sierra Mist is sooo nasty.