Old 11-19-2009, 12:31 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 8,456
Have you ever

vomited on someone while having sex??

Good Morning Steve, Shirley, Tommy and Carla. I am a 38 year old woman and i have been married for 5 years. My husband and I have a 3 year old daughter and our lives was perfect….until about 7 months ago. I started having very vivid dreams about my husband. In these dreams I can CLEARLY see my husband engaged in sex with a man. I never had a reason to suspect that my husband was gay or bi and I don’t understand why I keep having this dream. The dreams are recurring - usually several times a month - and I always remember them. They are so vivid that I can see his partners face clearly. This is not a person I recognize or have ever seen. Because of these dreams I cannot have sex with my husband. Every time we get intimate, I get sick to my stomach. I keep seeing him with this man. The last time we tried to have sex I actually vomited. There are no other issues in our relationship but this is putting a strain on both of us. Sex is very important to both of us but I do not know how to get past this. I keep thinking that maybe my dreams are true. I have not told my husband about the dreams….help…what do I do?
Steve had a field day with this. I was cracking up in the car this morning!!!

And no I don't really wah yuh fi answer de question!!
Old 11-19-2009, 12:37 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 6,448
I would have loved to hear Steve' commentary on this one...
Old 11-19-2009, 12:38 PM   #3 (permalink)
Custom User Title

Credits: 2,314
Old 11-19-2009, 12:39 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 8,456
Originally Posted by Bacchus View Post
I would have loved to hear Steve' commentary on this one...
He was like WTF.. lolol... he told her to ask him about it and if he answer in a girly voice then she know she in trouble.. lolol
Old 11-19-2009, 12:50 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 72,173
Yes
Old 11-19-2009, 01:27 PM   #6 (permalink)
steups...

Credits: 21,455
Old 11-19-2009, 03:18 PM   #7 (permalink)
Tough2B soft;hard2Btender

Credits: 200,597
why the hell is she having those dreams

someting wrong!

Instead of wondering why me ask what's next.

Everybody has a talent, but if you do not expose yourself you will not birth the talents within you. ---- Spike Lee.
Old 11-19-2009, 05:27 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 2,110