Old 07-10-2007, 05:05 PM   #46 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

Credits: 2,608
the mirror pic is HOTT :
Old 07-10-2007, 05:07 PM   #47 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Credits: 3,302
i'd love to see her and eva longoria get it on
Old 07-10-2007, 05:19 PM   #48 (permalink)

Credits: 4,290
Originally Posted by Teumessian Fox View Post
Cara is sending everyone naked pics... Where you been?!!!
pictures...? can I see ..

and so, where have you been .....
Old 07-10-2007, 05:33 PM   #49 (permalink)
xtremeintl.com

Credits: 11,416
look scandal start
Old 07-10-2007, 05:52 PM   #50 (permalink)
forever hungry!

Credits: 18,465
Originally Posted by chie View Post
pictures...? can I see ..

and so, where have you been .....
Old 07-10-2007, 05:57 PM   #51 (permalink)

Credits: 4,290
Originally Posted by haitiandiva View Post

pictures.... and he....
Old 07-10-2007, 06:01 PM   #52 (permalink)

Credits: 8,189
Originally Posted by Drifter View Post
She have to wait on till the scratches on her pums heal from the razor
nah babes it have to heal from your teeth marks
Old 07-10-2007, 06:16 PM   #53 (permalink)
Ban Obama

Credits: 25,083
Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA View Post
I wish!
I wish so as well....
Old 07-11-2007, 10:08 AM   #54 (permalink)
Paradise!

Credits: 7,982
Originally Posted by Skilz™ View Post
I wish so as well....
2 of you can make this happen, but i need a cut of the money
Old 07-11-2007, 10:22 AM   #55 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 127,266
Originally Posted by Islandtyme View Post
The first set were tasteful, even artistic but I don't like how she expose herself in these

http://www.mwza.com/gar.html/

I always thought she was so classy. Never thought she would be the one to pase nude for Playboy.

PS- She have some nice nipples, if I must say so
I still eh see nothing wrong with those pics....they still look tasteful to me
Old 07-11-2007, 10:24 AM   #56 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

Credits: 2,608
Originally Posted by Val View Post
I still eh see nothing wrong with those pics....they still look tasteful to me
u have some of yourself like those that you'll like to share?
Old 07-11-2007, 02:18 PM   #57 (permalink)
100 % Haitian-0 % Yankee

Location: Brooklyn.Flatbush –Kings county Borough (home to the largest Islanders,west-Indian, Caribbean community living aboard from home)state of statue of liberty
Credits: 5,786
Originally Posted by Islandtyme View Post
The first set were tasteful, even artistic but I don't like how she expose herself in these

http://www.mwza.com/gar.html/

I always thought she was so classy. Never thought she would be the one to pase nude for Playboy.

PS- She have some nice nipples, if I must say so
i still think she has class. look at the pictures "carefully" .she shown boobs and azz (rear end). the only thing she not showing is her (pu**y whole). not like most girls show in playboy.most girls show everything.

(R.I.P Grandpa-your memories will always be here with me !!!!).

I'm Chillin in New Orleans,Louisiana with Beyonce' and Lil Wayne and lil' Fizz (b2k),Fleur-de-lis (imix creole,homegirl) .Drinking some Hand-Grenade (Liquor Drink), near The Bayou.
Old 07-11-2007, 03:25 PM   #58 (permalink)
Paradise!

Credits: 7,982
Originally Posted by haitianprince View Post
i still think she has class. look at the pictures "carefully" .she shown boobs and azz (rear end). the only thing she not showing is her (pu**y whole). not like most girls show in playboy.most girls show everything.
You got to talk to her about that man, it was classless of her not to show that
Old 07-20-2007, 05:28 AM   #59 (permalink)

Credits: 1,808
Originally Posted by haitianprince View Post
you live in france. and you can't tell beauvais is french last name. (don't forget haiti was former french colony) so our names comes from the french language, i can personally tell when i see a haitian person.escipally with the names.

well any way . i love garcelle beauvius. she a haitian role-model for all haitian woman for all aspects in life. i know not too many haitian nationlists .are happy with garcelle being nude for playboy. you are a woman and you make your own decisions in life . so if you feel that makes you happy garcelle let it be.

hold it down for the haitian massive
o yea ???? she's a fu#$ing BOUZIN.... thats wat i think!!!!!! we dont get down like that!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! role model my a$$!!!!!
Old 07-20-2007, 08:22 AM   #60 (permalink)
from di hills

well the images i took from the actually august issue is sort different.

Most of those images didn't make the mag i think.

Shot at 2007-07-20