Old 07-08-2007, 02:29 PM   #16 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Credits: 1,909
Originally Posted by King_Castle_Rockz View Post
Boy...Imagine if it was Wyclef baby she was carrying. You probably would have Nutted in your Pants."
DEAD

"I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain."
Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987)

"Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman."
Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993)
Old 07-08-2007, 02:38 PM   #17 (permalink)
Ban Obama

Credits: 25,083
There is a hardcore porn with her as well.
Old 07-09-2007, 01:44 PM   #18 (permalink)
100 % Haitian-0 % Yankee

Location: Brooklyn.Flatbush –Kings county Borough (home to the largest Islanders,west-Indian, Caribbean community living aboard from home)state of statue of liberty
Credits: 5,785
Originally Posted by King_Castle_Rockz View Post
Boy...Imagine if it was Wyclef baby she was carrying. You probably would have Nutted in your Pants."
real funny.that because i forgot to laugh

(R.I.P Grandpa-your memories will always be here with me !!!!).

I'm Chillin in New Orleans,Louisiana with Beyonce' and Lil Wayne and lil' Fizz (b2k),Fleur-de-lis (imix creole,homegirl) .Drinking some Hand-Grenade (Liquor Drink), near The Bayou.
Old 07-09-2007, 02:08 PM   #19 (permalink)
cassette_craig

Originally Posted by Skilz™ View Post
whey it deh bredren gimme a link fuh download it nuh
Old 07-10-2007, 06:27 AM   #20 (permalink)

Credits: 1,440
Wink kool scene.....

This chick shoulda been in way more movies by now man she been actin 4 a while 7 she good too & doesn't hurt that she's really pretty, but at this point in tha game this Playboy ting real cya hurt her status hope she could mabye 1 day pull of a real up 2 d time role to solidify her in tha actin arena fu real - i real didn't know she was haitian to.... kudos - she's beautiful - least d playboy ting was professional & tasteful! so it go... they will do what they will do....
Old 07-10-2007, 10:49 AM   #21 (permalink)
Dragon Lizard

Credits: 190
Where are the pics??
Old 07-10-2007, 02:17 PM   #22 (permalink)
Wha de crap?!

Credits: 5,880
The first set were tasteful, even artistic but I don't like how she expose herself in these

http://www.mwza.com/gar.html/

I always thought she was so classy. Never thought she would be the one to pase nude for Playboy.

PS- She have some nice nipples, if I must say so
Old 07-10-2007, 02:58 PM   #23 (permalink)
Dragon Lizard

Credits: 190
Originally Posted by Islandtyme View Post
The first set were tasteful, even artistic but I don't like how she expose herself in these

I always thought she was so classy. Never thought she would be the one to pase nude for Playboy.

All I see is red X....
Old 07-10-2007, 03:11 PM   #24 (permalink)
Paradise!

Credits: 7,980
Originally Posted by Skilz™ View Post
Skilz you serious, because I always thought I saw her in a video one time and was doubting myself
Old 07-10-2007, 03:14 PM   #25 (permalink)
Ban Obama

Credits: 25,083
It look like it get sting up from bee or something
Old 07-10-2007, 03:21 PM   #26 (permalink)

Credits: 8,189
You go girl Garcelle! she looks damn good! I like the idea of diamonds all over the body, it looks really nice.
Old 07-10-2007, 03:23 PM   #27 (permalink)
Paradise!

Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA View Post
You go girl Garcelle! she looks damn good! I like the idea of Garcelle all over my body, it lfeels really nice.
Old 07-10-2007, 03:28 PM   #28 (permalink)

Credits: 8,189
Originally Posted by Drifter View Post
take that same tongue you sticking out and lick my twat
Old 07-10-2007, 03:32 PM   #29 (permalink)
Paradise!

Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA View Post
take that same tongue you sticking out and lick my twat
just name the place n time Cara
Old 07-10-2007, 03:42 PM   #30 (permalink)
cassette_craig

Both set of dem pics are from the same set is only one time she nipples showing and the next it isnt. Dat makes her tasteless n non-classy? So same can be said for Stacey Dash fuh showing she tiger?

Last edited by cassette_craig; 07-10-2007 at 03:44 PM..