Old 07-07-2007, 05:09 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 3,222
Cool haitian sister Garcelle Beauvais nude in Playboy (with pictures)

MWZA.com-Entertainment & Celebrities News » Archive » Garcelle Beauvais-Nilon pregnant Poses For Playboy
Old 07-07-2007, 05:17 PM   #2 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 27,077
Damn she look better than most 25 yr olds...
Old 07-07-2007, 05:24 PM   #3 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

Credits: 5,150
rahdow.....that ass is lookin good
Old 07-07-2007, 05:24 PM   #4 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 169,040
she looks really good
Old 07-07-2007, 05:25 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,140
Well, duh!!! The girl's got a lot of cash!!!
Old 07-07-2007, 05:29 PM   #6 (permalink)
#1 requested lady

Credits: 436
She looks nice
Old 07-07-2007, 05:32 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 172,856
Originally Posted by Val View Post
she looks really good
+ 1

right now ah sellin wood plenty plenty wood... how much inches of wood yuh want...
Old 07-07-2007, 05:40 PM   #8 (permalink)
Will work for credits

Credits: 5,443
Originally Posted by Rinababy View Post
Agreed
Old 07-07-2007, 06:24 PM   #9 (permalink)
Ball-in-Hand

Credits: 5,941
I didn't know she was haitian.
Old 07-07-2007, 07:32 PM   #10 (permalink)
schupidy bill n sensible

Credits: 181
fancy sitll lookin good

i never even looked at a playboy mag. in my life but this will be the first one i buy. lata kiddiez *runz 2 the bookstore*
Old 07-07-2007, 10:36 PM   #11 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 7,526
Originally Posted by Hotgirl11226 View Post
Same here
Old 07-08-2007, 12:26 AM   #12 (permalink)
100 % Haitian-0 % Yankee

Location: Brooklyn.Flatbush –Kings county Borough (home to the largest Islanders,west-Indian, Caribbean community living aboard from home)state of statue of liberty
Credits: 8,717
this is old news . heard couple weeks ago .she doing this for playboy

Originally Posted by Hotgirl11226 View Post
you live in france. and you can't tell beauvais is french last name. (don't forget haiti was former french colony) so our names comes from the french language, i can personally tell when i see a haitian person.escipally with the names.

well any way . i love garcelle beauvius. she a haitian role-model for all haitian woman for all aspects in life. i know not too many haitian nationlists .are happy with garcelle being nude for playboy. you are a woman and you make your own decisions in life . so if you feel that makes you happy garcelle let it be.

hold it down for the haitian massive

(Ayisien,we going to build it nice after the earthq"ke,R.i.p)

I'm Chillin in New Orleans,Louisiana with Beyonce' and Lil Wayne and lil' Fizz (b2k),Fleur-de-lis (imix creole,homegirl) .Drinking some Hand-Grenade (Liquor Drink)-French Quarter

Last edited by haitianprince; 07-08-2007 at 12:28 AM..
Old 07-08-2007, 06:31 AM   #13 (permalink)
Mrs. S

Credits: 1,105
Originally Posted by Rinababy View Post
I agree
Old 07-08-2007, 12:28 PM   #14 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Credits: 19,738
Beautiful!!!!!!
Old 07-08-2007, 01:18 PM   #15 (permalink)
Pimpin' eh E-Z...

Credits: 37,477
Hear this one..LOL

Originally Posted by haitianprince View Post
you live in france. and you can't tell beauvais is french last name. (don't forget haiti was former french colony) so our names comes from the french language, i can personally tell when i see a haitian person.escipally with the names.

well any way . i love garcelle beauvius. she a haitian role-model for all haitian woman for all aspects in life. i know not too many haitian nationlists .are happy with garcelle being nude for playboy. you are a woman and you make your own decisions in life . so if you feel that makes you happy garcelle let it be.

hold it down for the haitian massive

Boy...Imagine if it was Wyclef baby she was carrying. You probably would have Nutted in your Pants."