Old 12-24-2002, 06:40 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 20,985
A Green Christmas

Ah yes...mid 80's this Christmas Eve. Mid 70's tomorrow for Christmas Day. That's nice holiday weather don't you think?
Old 12-24-2002, 06:45 PM   #2 (permalink)
One Eye Monster Inc..

Credits: 9,685
Allyuh hot weather ppl better keep allyuh doors and windows lock. Cause i goh wish santa bring me three gifts you trinbaje and yankee kitt to feel dis cold weather.
Old 12-24-2002, 06:51 PM   #3 (permalink)

I see you're green w/ envy this Christmas. Come on down to FLORIDA then. Nothing more than a 2 hour flight
Old 12-24-2002, 06:55 PM   #4 (permalink)
One Eye Monster Inc..

Originally posted by onerumpunchpleez
I see you're green w/ envy this Christmas. Come on down to FLORIDA then. Nothing more than a 2 hour flight
I coming ah have make a stop in chicago to pick up ah few tings,But when i reach is just peltin snow on allyuh and leavin
Old 12-24-2002, 07:10 PM   #5 (permalink)

Yeah yeah...pelt all the ice you want. It'll melt before I reach the door.
Old 12-24-2002, 07:50 PM   #6 (permalink)
WHAT?

Credits: 8,988
schupsssssssssssss:

it have snow on ground here you talking all this 70s talk.....schupsssssss

Best of the Best Concert 2013

bayfront park

2nd Annual JOUVERT FLAG FETE

Central Florida Fair Grounds
Old 12-24-2002, 08:16 PM   #7 (permalink)

You see DCBOY...I was once like you...living in DC...cold. Snow, freezing rain. But since I don't live there anymore...Man this weather is GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 12-24-2002, 09:14 PM   #8 (permalink)
One Eye Monster Inc..

Yeah yeah...pelt all the ice you want. It'll melt before I reach the door.
Matter ah fact we goh come down dey and jus kidnap yuh. Sleep with one eye open
Old 12-24-2002, 09:17 PM   #9 (permalink)

yeah yeah...talking much s**t tonight, but hear this. Current temperature is 77
Old 12-24-2002, 09:23 PM   #10 (permalink)
One Eye Monster Inc..

yeah yeah...talking much s**t tonight, but hear this. Current temperature is 77
Seem like allyuh miami oman have hot mout but one box ah snow in your mout goh change dat
Old 12-24-2002, 09:29 PM   #11 (permalink)

Yes my darling, snow cones are lovely. I love nice things in my mouth
Old 12-24-2002, 09:35 PM   #12 (permalink)
One Eye Monster Inc..

Yes my darling, snow cones are lovely. I love nice things in my mouth
Hmmmmm I see...
Old 12-24-2002, 09:39 PM   #13 (permalink)

Oh my...is that it? Hahahahaha. I have my balcony door wide open...a bit humid, though. Might have to turn on the AC tonight.
Old 12-24-2002, 09:43 PM   #14 (permalink)
One Eye Monster Inc..

Oh my...is that it? Hahahahaha. I have my balcony door wide open...a bit humid, though. Might have to turn on the AC tonight.
Jus keep it up i ain't say nothing ole years night I wonder who not seein krosfyah. And who goh pay your ransom
Old 12-24-2002, 09:50 PM   #15 (permalink)

OMG is that a threat?