Old 09-04-2006, 04:17 AM   #1 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 7,277
Good morning ..

Up bright an early today, it's Monday again ... 'yay' ... Hope y'all have a pleasant day.x
Old 09-04-2006, 05:05 AM   #2 (permalink)
LGN

Credits: 13,709
Morning
Old 09-04-2006, 05:10 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 69,622
Originally Posted by Wadadlian Defoe View Post
Morning
What up Floflo & WD, hope yall jiggy, tried to give yall ah shout out ova tha weekend but i haven't heard it as yet on tha ISS on 1xtra.. other than that i'm on tha hunt for a JOB!!

Digga D - Unity Krew (UK)

www.twitter.com/diggasoca
www.largeradio.com/ every sundays 4pm to 6pm US (8-11pm UK)
http://calaloo.podOmatic.com
www.ustream.tv/channel/diggasoca
www.myspace.com/diggasoca

Old 09-04-2006, 05:20 AM   #4 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Originally Posted by vincy16 View Post
What up Floflo & WD, hope yall jiggy, tried to give yall ah shout out ova tha weekend but i haven't heard it as yet on tha ISS on 1xtra.. other than that i'm on tha hunt for a JOB!!
Ok cool .. well I dunno what sorta job you're looking for, but http://www.roc.co.uk/jobsearch/ are quite good for me!
Old 09-04-2006, 05:33 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 69,622
Originally Posted by Floflo View Post
Ok cool .. well I dunno what sorta job you're looking for, but http://www.roc.co.uk/jobsearch/ are quite good for me!
thanks for that!!

Digga D - Unity Krew (UK)

www.twitter.com/diggasoca
www.largeradio.com/ every sundays 4pm to 6pm US (8-11pm UK)
http://calaloo.podOmatic.com
www.ustream.tv/channel/diggasoca
www.myspace.com/diggasoca

Old 09-04-2006, 05:37 AM   #6 (permalink)
LGN

Credits: 13,709
Can't u become Co-DJ at 1Xtra or work at the Vincy Tourism board

Best of the Best Concert 2013

bayfront park

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village
Old 09-04-2006, 05:38 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 14,211
thanks for that!!
Good morning all.

I am tryin to find the will to continue my work for the day, lol - I get in very early.

How was work at the partnership?
Old 09-04-2006, 07:43 AM   #8 (permalink)
Lady Steel

Credits: 5,466
Hey everybody good morning
Old 09-04-2006, 07:49 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 18,055
I thought I was up early

You guys got up sooooooo early. Every body reppin wit thier flags on the parkway lata. Any one playin with Army boys in the camoflage? What jumpin off after the parkway? Anything good?

Last edited by YardiePrincess; 09-04-2006 at 07:53 AM.. Reason: typo
Old 09-04-2006, 07:57 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 4,241
Good morning everyone. Looks like a nice day for Eastern Parkway today. I am just here clearing my memory cards so that I can shoot a lot of pictures.
Old 09-04-2006, 08:06 AM   #11 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Originally Posted by trinifever View Post
You guys got up sooooooo early. Every body reppin wit thier flags on the parkway lata. Any one playin with Army boys in the camoflage? What jumpin off after the parkway? Anything good?
Take note of the time difference between yourself and the UK cos it's 12.07pm here!

Originally Posted by NYC2BGI View Post
Good morning everyone. Looks like a nice day for Eastern Parkway today. I am just here clearing my memory cards so that I can shoot a lot of pictures.
I envy you both .. here I am sitting at my desk pushin fackin paper, when I just wish I was getting ready to hit the parkway! Make sure all yuh have plenty fun & take NUFF PICS to report back with, lol.
Old 09-04-2006, 08:11 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 4,241
Originally Posted by Floflo View Post
Take note of the time difference between yourself and the UK cos it's 12.07pm here!

I envy you both .. here I am sitting at my desk pushin fackin paper, when I just wish I was getting ready to hit the parkway! Make sure all yuh have plenty fun & take NUFF PICS to report back with, lol.
It will probably be a dead day here on Imix since it is a major legal USA holiday and most of the NYC, Boston, Philadelphia and many others will be in Brooklyn at the West Indian American Carnival. I skipped Jouvert this year that is why I am here on Imix so early but will get to the Parkway early before it gets too crowded.
Old 09-04-2006, 08:13 AM   #13 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

I know, I know ... I'm just sitting here wishing I was there ... make sure you have plenty fun and if you buck up on the Bajan truck TAKE PLENTY PICS NUH!

Originally Posted by NYC2BGI View Post
It will probably be a dead day here on Imix since it is a major legal USA holiday and most of the NYC, Boston, Philadelphia and many others will be in Brooklyn at the West Indian American Carnival. I skipped Jouvert this year that is why I am here on Imix so early but will get to the Parkway early before it gets too crowded.
Old 09-04-2006, 09:15 AM   #14 (permalink)
Ball-in-Hand

Credits: 21,948
Morning.
Old 09-04-2006, 09:34 AM   #15 (permalink)
smallaxe

I would still trade place wid anyone here because Im at facking work till 3pm.