Old 06-25-2008, 02:50 PM   #1 (permalink)
Enamoured!!!

Girlie charged for Sexually Molesting Teenage Boy

LASCELL 'GIRLIE' PARNELL
Arrested and charged with sexual abuse, forcibly touching and acting in a manner to injure a child
By Street Hype Invesigators

Popular Jamaican-born actor, Lascell “Girlie” Parnell, 38, of a Brooklyn address, remains in the Rickers’ Island Jail facility following his arrest and charge for sexually molesting a teenage boy in Brooklyn.

According to police reports, on May 28, 2008, a Brooklyn mother of a 13 year-old boy alleged that her son was sexually molested by Parnell.

Following police investigations, a summons was issued for Parnell’s arrest.

He reported to the 73 rd Precinct in Brooklyn on May 29, where he was arrested and charged with sexual abuse, forcibly touching and acting in a manner to injure a child.

Parnell was initially released on $7,500 bail with surety.

However, he was later picked up by Federal Agents in connection with child pornographic material reportedly found on his laptop.

Up to press time, Street Hype was unable to confirm if Parnell was slapped with additional charges.

Lawyers told Street Hype that if found guilty, the Jamaican actor could face deportation on completion of his long prison term.

Street Hype contacted Parnell’s long time attorney, Merrick Demmar, but was informed by his secretary that the lawyer no longer represents the actor.

Street Hype
Old 06-25-2008, 02:55 PM   #2 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

Location: Dominican Republic and puerto rico.. dem gyal sweet
murder
Old 06-25-2008, 03:28 PM   #3 (permalink)
Enamoured!!!

Originally Posted by Insane Lucian View Post
murder
was'nt sure if this was a REPOST'....But, I'm surprise I didn't hear anything about it..I guess the yardies' is keeping this onn the Hush tip...
Old 06-25-2008, 03:30 PM   #4 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

Originally Posted by King_Castle_Rockz View Post
was'nt sure if this was a REPOST'....But, I'm surprise I didn't hear anything about it..I guess the yardies' is keeping this onn the Hush tip...
yuh shud change de heading and put jamaican
Old 06-25-2008, 03:30 PM   #5 (permalink)
Amanza Awatu!

That's what I was thinking.
Old 06-25-2008, 03:31 PM   #6 (permalink)
DJ
evil personified

Old 06-25-2008, 03:33 PM   #7 (permalink)

all dey gine say is dat babylon influence de man an mek him do it...
Old 06-25-2008, 03:35 PM   #8 (permalink)
SELF BAN IMPOSED!!

dem damn blasted bullaman yardie tekkin dey dutty stinkin wayz all ova...chu!! Should rot in jail...and btw who write dat article?? dem say 'Rickers' island....??!!!
Old 06-25-2008, 03:35 PM   #9 (permalink)
DJ
evil personified

Originally Posted by Ms. Hershey View Post
all dey gine say is dat babylon influence de man an mek him do it...
well its obvious thats what happened
to be more specific its the new york east islanders that influenced this poor lost jamaican soul
Old 06-25-2008, 03:36 PM   #10 (permalink)

Yep..cause all i read was girl charged..didnt realize was that fassy girlie. Some yardie bring me to the show and didnt describe details of it. I realize its dis girlie i see on flyers. I laffed at first but was disgusted after seeing all them tight up outfits.. So i walked out.. That just me though..other people i know stayed.
Old 06-25-2008, 03:36 PM   #11 (permalink)
In retirement.

Plz tell me dais a fake piccha

Hurt people hurt people... Try to break the cycle.
Look within yourself, value yourself and treat others with dignity.

Daily Affirmation: I AM WHOLE, PERFECT, STRONG, POWERFUL, LOVING, HARMONIOUS AND HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 06-25-2008, 03:37 PM   #12 (permalink)

Plz tell me dais a fake piccha
Thats how he look when he performs his shows.
Old 06-25-2008, 03:39 PM   #13 (permalink)
Kiz

ewwwww
Old 06-25-2008, 03:41 PM   #14 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

yardies silent bout dey batty man native
Old 06-25-2008, 03:42 PM   #15 (permalink)
Amanza Awatu!

Originally Posted by T-MAKAA View Post
Yep..cause all i read was girl charged..didnt realize was that fassy girlie. Some yardie bring me to the show and didnt describe details of it. I realize its dis girlie i see on flyers. I laffed at first but was disgusted after seeing all them tight up outfits.. So i walked out.. That just me though..other people i know stayed.

They got a RuPaul?