islandmix.com register | Connect with Facebook islandmix rss feed | Contact Us | Static Radio Live
Like Tree1Likes

Old 02-08-2012, 10:41 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 41,283
This girl walk in her parents

Not a new topic but it came up at work today a friend of mines say she came home late last night and came in and walk in on her parents in action and what she saw she said will stain her.

Greenz till I die ( Pantonic panorama 2011 for me )

Old 02-08-2012, 11:06 AM   #2 (permalink)
Freedom

Credits: 196,686
You should work on your grammar man...i had to read the story to try to figure out wtf u was trying to say with your thread title.

~~When your character is built on spiritual and moral foundations, your contagious way of life will influence millions.~~

Real Eyes
Realize
Real Lies

Old 02-08-2012, 11:12 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 642,438
Originally Posted by ~Ms. Classy Lady~ View Post
You should work on your grammar man...i had to read the story to try to figure out wtf u was trying to say with your thread title.
at leace it wuzn me who seh it

I distubin de peace, I gettin on like ah beast!!!
Lave no evidence. DESTROY EVERYTHING, EVERYTHING, EVERYTHING!!!!!

Old 02-08-2012, 11:22 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 7,796
Originally Posted by ~Ms. Classy Lady~ View Post
I didn't see any grammar mistakes.

Man knows so much and does so little-Buckminster Fuller

Nature is trying very hard to make us succeed, but nature does not depend on us. We are not the only experiment.-Buckminster Fuller

We are on a spaceship; a beautiful one. It took billions of years to develop.We're not going to get another. Now, how are we going to make this spaceship work?-Buckminster Fuller

Old 02-08-2012, 11:25 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by optimizm View Post
I didn't see any grammar mistakes.
"she came home late last night and came in and walk in" and "what she saw she said will stain her." are gramatically correct to you? Do they seem coherant?

Old 02-08-2012, 08:19 PM   #6 (permalink)
sharkie

He doesn't use punctuation! He like to blame he ipad.

commas nugga, commas!!
Old 02-08-2012, 11:17 PM   #7 (permalink)
Father Nutmeg

Credits: 65,566
time for she get she own fuking place....

:::Make One Wrong Move N Crapo Smoke yuh Pipe, Rum Stronger Than Love:::

Old 02-09-2012, 10:36 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Garrison View Post
time for she get she own fuking place....
seet deh!!

Old 02-09-2012, 11:29 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 106,258
Originally Posted by theunknownone View Post
Not a new topic but it came up at work today a friend of mines say she came home late last night and came in and walk in on her parents in action and what she saw she said will stain her.
i walked in on my parents.....its not something you could ever forget!

but not only, my room was close to thiers..sooo...i spent a lot of time away from my room!

nude woman- "I am strong, independent, successful, liberated and I can show my bressssssss"

man watching nude women- "oh yeah girl I agree, more bress and poosy"

jesus christ and god' "oh black people"

devil- "no comment"--Carlos the Great!

Old 02-09-2012, 11:31 AM   #10 (permalink)

well she now start collage she is 19 and she is an intern with us. She said she came home called heard no one while walking by her parents room she saw the father bussing one in the mothers face. I guess she came home a little early.

Old 02-09-2012, 11:42 AM   #11 (permalink)

well she now start collage she is 19 and she is an intern with us. She said she came home called heard no one while walking by her parents room she saw the father bussing one in the mothers face. I guess she came home a little early.

Weeeeey!! What ah image to have embedded in yuh mind forever

She go cah play she tingin fuh no man to do she dat (at least not if she tell da story), caw he go say well if yuh mudda could leh yuh fadda do it den wham tuh you
theunknownone likes this.

Old 02-09-2012, 11:46 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 555,289
whoa dat is graphic i say she saw movement unda d covers.

dat is really something you want to unsee of ANYONE far more yuh parents!

Old 02-09-2012, 11:51 AM   #13 (permalink)

when she tell us that i aint even want to picture it. I think all most everyone walk in on their parents but know one wants to see what she saw.

Old 02-09-2012, 11:57 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 110,836
that's how they make she so she need to get over it. a lil jizz on the face aint nothing.. tell she kiss her mother on the cheek n shake it off

but that cant happen to me.. thank God my parents dont do them things no more
Old 02-10-2012, 01:27 AM   #15 (permalink)
Temporary Suspension

Credits: 125,242
Damn that's messed up. I saw one parent in action before but never oral, thank God