Old 05-06-2012, 10:40 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 105,709
Games Search

hey imix'ers i notice alot of people on the train playing a game where some guy is riding down a path (its looks like on a unicycle) and they are using their finger to jump him over obstacles or makings turns. anyone knows what game that is....
Old 05-06-2012, 02:27 PM   #2 (permalink)
Official Winin' criminal

Credits: 37,060
not sure bout the one u're talkin about but i have one called "temple run" its a guy running but he's not on a unicycle and u use your fingers to change direction or jump over gaps etc...

Doh cry fuh me! When I dead bury me in the Carnival, so I will never, never miss out the bachanal.... When I gone put me down in the Savannah so I could never, never miss a next Panorama! My daddy was on a wining trip, Mammy conceive on a wining ship and when I born I come out a soca chile......

Old 05-06-2012, 03:32 PM   #3 (permalink)
Father Nutmeg

Credits: 75,315
wat yuh eyes doing in ppl phone...

:::Make One Wrong Move N Crapo Smoke yuh Pipe, Rum Stronger Than Love:::

Old 05-06-2012, 03:34 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Soca_Loving_Trini View Post
not sure bout the one u're talkin about but i have one called "temple run" its a guy running but he's not on a unicycle and u use your fingers to change direction or jump over gaps etc...
aight thanks i will check it out, wasn't sure about the unicyle part it just seem like he was riding something...
Old 05-06-2012, 04:05 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Garrison View Post
wat yuh eyes doing in ppl phone...
i never said it was a phone lol

thank SLT that was the game i was talking about