islandmix.com register | Connect with Facebook islandmix rss feed | Contact Us | Static Radio Live
Like Tree10Likes

Old 02-20-2012, 08:52 PM   #16 (permalink)
Unique woman

Credits: 126,440
Originally Posted by Insidious View Post

what u need help with?

you know i'm a man of many talents....
Eh heh...ok boss man... I want to know if yuh will help yuh gyal fix up her ruined hair.

When You Get.. Give.... When you learn... teach (Maya Angelou)

Be the change you wish to see in the world.
Let us work with others to change our communities.

Old 02-20-2012, 09:02 PM   #17 (permalink)
Unique woman

So what will you call her Insidious?
Aunt Jenny?

Old 02-21-2012, 08:52 AM   #18 (permalink)
Earth Angel

Credits: 1,012,908
Originally Posted by GoodAszBunnie View Post
I loveee my headtie :) Never go 2 sleep without it unless i'm really drunk and 4get to put it on
I have to get a few more satin pillowcases b/c i hardly ever tie my head. Even if i do, it ends up somewhere else by the end of the night.

I got the sweetest love...can't nothing beat it...there ain't nothing sweeter...

Old 02-21-2012, 09:30 AM   #19 (permalink)
forever hungry!

Credits: 62,564
I can't not sleep without a scarf. I will wake up and put one on. Hell -- even when i'm drunk, if there is one thing my girlfriends know to do, it's to tie up my hair! lol
Old 02-21-2012, 10:00 AM   #20 (permalink)
Cervical Cancer

Credits: 73,929
Originally Posted by TriniTrini View Post
So what will you call her Insidious?
Aunt Jenny?

That's for style, she eh sleeping in that...no need to.

Originally Posted by Mrs. Vega View Post
I have to get a few more satin pillowcases b/c i hardly ever tie my head. Even if i do, it ends up somewhere else by the end of the night.
u live alone?

someone coming over and messing up that hair?

Originally Posted by femmeayitienne View Post
I can't not sleep without a scarf. I will wake up and put one on. Hell -- even when i'm drunk, if there is one thing my girlfriends know to do, it's to tie up my hair! lol

My soul sister, my soul sister....

"Being married doesn't mean you cant fck?".....*lol*

Old 02-21-2012, 04:13 PM   #21 (permalink)
Unique woman

That's for style, she eh sleeping in that...no need to.

How do you know that lol
Check these out bossman

Sleep Caps - Comfy sleeping & night caps

Which of these are less of an "Aunt Jemima" look for you?

Old 02-21-2012, 06:02 PM   #22 (permalink)
IMIX BACCHANALIST

Credits: 463,032
You basically paperbag fck'd urself...

jus for you miserable

Fyah Bun....-ameri_urban_turban.jpg
TriniTrini likes this.

Affairs of the heart
Together we've grown
If ever apart
All I want you to know
Is your love is life changing
And I couldn't be the same without you dahling
Your love is life saving
you always catch me when I fall

www.urbandingolay.com

Old 02-21-2012, 09:21 PM   #23 (permalink)
Iz'a Bacchanalist

Credits: 237,661
Originally Posted by triniameri View Post
jus for you miserable

Cuteeeee :)

Come leh'we goooooo down di roadddddd wit ah drink in we handddd on di avenueeee!
*starts chippin*

Old 02-21-2012, 10:47 PM   #24 (permalink)
Cervical Cancer

jus for you miserable

Are u going to Bed topless & pantless wear nothing bt that headtie and this.

triniameri likes this.

Old 02-21-2012, 10:52 PM   #25 (permalink)
IMIX BACCHANALIST

Credits: 463,032
Are u going to Bed topless & pantless wear nothing bt that headtie and this.

...no problem

Affairs of the heart
Together we've grown
If ever apart
All I want you to know
Is your love is life changing
And I couldn't be the same without you dahling
Your love is life saving
you always catch me when I fall

www.urbandingolay.com

Old 02-21-2012, 10:54 PM   #26 (permalink)
Cervical Cancer

...no problem