islandmix.com register | Connect with Facebook islandmix rss feed | Contact Us | Static Radio Live
Like Tree10Likes

Old 02-20-2012, 11:43 AM   #1 (permalink)
Cervical Cancer

Credits: 73,929
Fyah Bun....

ah headtie'....

Fck u coming to bed looking like aunt jemima...

no, baptist ceremonies in bed..

The worse I've seen in my lifetime was a ch1ck came to bed sportin a durag. She only got a pass cuz she was cute like the lightskin zhane girl/jada pinkett.

"Being married doesn't mean you cant fck?".....*lol*

Old 02-20-2012, 12:00 PM   #2 (permalink)
Southern Belle

Credits: 146,521
so what you want your woman waking up like this

http://astore.amazon.com/randoandivad-20

Old 02-20-2012, 12:05 PM   #3 (permalink)
Cervical Cancer

Originally Posted by mz_JazE View Post
so what you want your woman waking up like this

with a Machet' in her hand?

been there, done that.

Frying Pan....Broom Stick...Tennis Racket.

lol.

Old 02-20-2012, 12:10 PM   #4 (permalink)
Southern Belle

Credits: 146,521
Originally Posted by insidious View Post

with a machet' in her hand?

Been there, done that.

Frying pan....broom stick...tennis racket.

Lol.

http://astore.amazon.com/randoandivad-20

Old 02-20-2012, 12:39 PM   #5 (permalink)
forever hungry!

Credits: 62,564
head ties to the werrllllllllllll
triniameri likes this.
Old 02-20-2012, 12:47 PM   #6 (permalink)
Cervical Cancer

Originally Posted by femmeayitienne View Post
head ties to the werrllllllllllll
steups...

keep it moving.

Old 02-20-2012, 02:49 PM   #7 (permalink)
Searching For Answers

Credits: 3,612
i wonder how them Zhane girls lookin now?

I saw Ladybug Mecca kinda recently, she was tryin to come out on the solo tip... still fine as hell

the healthy man does not torture others - generally it is the tortured who turn into torturers.

Carl G. Jung

Old 02-20-2012, 05:02 PM   #8 (permalink)
IMIX BACCHANALIST

Credits: 463,032
love meh head tie too bad....
when I am cooking
don't want my hair to smell like food
I wear my headtie
when I twist or pin curl my hair
and go to bed
I wear my head tie...
when I go out and I want to feel regal...
I wear my head tie.

we not all blessed to have wake up and go hair...plus it cuts down the amount of shedding of hair all over the house

Affairs of the heart
Together we've grown
If ever apart
All I want you to know
Is your love is life changing
And I couldn't be the same without you dahling
Your love is life saving
you always catch me when I fall

www.urbandingolay.com

Last edited by triniameri; 02-20-2012 at 05:43 PM..
Old 02-20-2012, 05:06 PM   #9 (permalink)
Earth Angel

Credits: 1,012,907
Dang, you stay mad.
MadamStatuesque and mz_JazE like this.

I got the sweetest love...can't nothing beat it...there ain't nothing sweeter...

Old 02-20-2012, 05:39 PM   #10 (permalink)
Unique woman

Credits: 126,440
Lol how are your hairstyling skills?

When You Get.. Give.... When you learn... teach (Maya Angelou)

Be the change you wish to see in the world.
Let us work with others to change our communities.

Old 02-20-2012, 07:03 PM   #11 (permalink)
Cervical Cancer

Originally Posted by triniameri View Post
love meh head tie too bad....
when I am cooking
don't want my hair to smell like food
I wear my headtie
when I twist or pin curl my hair
and go to bed
I wear my head tie...
when I go out and I want to feel regal...
I wear my head tie.

we not all blessed to have wake up and go hair...plus it cuts down the amount of shedding of hair all over the house

You basically paperbag fck'd urself...

Originally Posted by Mrs. Vega View Post
Dang, you stay mad.
who u referring to?

Originally Posted by TriniTrini View Post
Lol how are your hairstyling skills?

what u need help with?

you know i'm a man of many talents....

Last edited by Insidious; 02-20-2012 at 07:06 PM..
Old 02-20-2012, 08:02 PM   #12 (permalink)
VINCY VIXEN

Credits: 446,436
i have satin pillow covers
Mrs. Vega and mz_JazE like this.

before you work on artificial intelligence why don't you do something about natural stupidity?

Instagram: dolcevivaa

MZ. VIVAA LA'BEAUTEE
http://www.facebook.com/originalvivaa

FOLLOW ME @VIVAA_ISLANDMIX
YOUTUBE.COM/EMPRESSPRIA
>SWQ SOCA DEMON<

add JULIANS PROMOS on fb!!
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Julianspromos/120452304696597

Old 02-20-2012, 08:02 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 61,892
Another thread by this "man" telling women how to be women.
Mrs. Vega, triniameri and mz_JazE like this.

Humans Against Trade Embargoes Tactically Neutralizing Trinindad

Old 02-20-2012, 08:13 PM   #14 (permalink)
Cervical Cancer

Originally Posted by Georgeflash View Post
Another thread by this "man" telling women how to be women.

I wud' tell you to stop D!ck Riding, buh that happens to be a Jamaican man's right of passage. So, let me not get ur homo juices going.

Old 02-20-2012, 08:28 PM   #15 (permalink)
Iz'a Bacchanalist

Credits: 237,661
I loveee my headtie :) Never go 2 sleep without it unless i'm really drunk and 4get to put it on

Come leh'we goooooo down di roadddddd wit ah drink in we handddd on di avenueeee!
*starts chippin*