Old 04-03-2006, 10:24 PM   #1 (permalink)
You worserer than I

Credits: 36,776
Free Dance Art & Music Classes

I signed up for so much classes.......im gonna be crumping and willybouncing in no time

http://www.smirnoffstudio.com/
Old 04-04-2006, 10:47 AM   #2 (permalink)
You worserer than I

UPPERS!
Old 04-04-2006, 10:53 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 10,413
see unna there.....woohoo!! thanks for da info..!!
Old 04-04-2006, 10:54 AM   #4 (permalink)
You worserer than I

Originally Posted by Ms. Spicetatik
see unna there.....woohoo!! thanks for da info..!!
which classes and times???

i went click happy lastnight...lol
Old 04-04-2006, 11:06 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 10,413
but i want to register for reggae soca and dancehall....why the link not open
Old 04-04-2006, 11:07 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 1,801
I am there too

Fantastic Friday - Atlanta Carnival

Jolie
Friday,May 24th

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48
Old 04-04-2006, 11:10 AM   #7 (permalink)
You worserer than I

Originally Posted by Ms. Spicetatik
but i want to register for reggae soca and dancehall....why the link not open
i dont know whats up with that. maybe they are still organizing that portion

imma be poplocking at the next sunday phatjamz party!
Old 04-04-2006, 11:18 AM   #8 (permalink)
Wuk Up Novice

Credits: 3,550
Originally Posted by Essiquibo

*dead*

Well, I wanted to take the reggae/ soca dance class, but ain't no link... if any of u are taking the graffiti art or music business class, will see u there!
Old 04-04-2006, 11:19 AM   #9 (permalink)

stop lying ur a$$ cant go unless u get permission
Old 04-04-2006, 11:21 AM   #10 (permalink)
You worserer than I

Originally Posted by niecey372
stop lying ur a$$ cant go unless u get permission
*slaps u cross yuh dry lips*
HUSH
Old 04-04-2006, 11:21 AM   #11 (permalink)

*slaps u cross yuh dry lips*
HUSH

bring it
Old 04-04-2006, 11:22 AM   #12 (permalink)
You worserer than I

Originally Posted by niecey372
bring it
i'll get my cat to scratch your eyes out
Old 04-07-2006, 12:04 PM   #13 (permalink)
You worserer than I

*poplocks*

4/20 and 5/2
Old 04-07-2006, 12:07 PM   #14 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Credits: 8,339
*poplocks*

4/20 and 5/2
i up in dat.
Old 04-11-2006, 11:26 PM   #15 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Credits: 8,339
BTW they posted up dates and time for the dancehall