SAME SH!T DIFFERNT TOILET
Credits: 7,398
Foxy and Jackie O Interview About The Alleged Fight
Jackie said she f*cked her up and took her bag
Foxy denies there even was a fight... Listen for yall selves and you decide To hear go to: www.supacindyonline.com Look for the banner that says Foxy and Jackie O you decide and click play... before yall do that, scroll to the lower part of the page and pause that video message first cause if you dont, both the foxy interview and the video message will play at once Last edited by HornaMan4Hire; 04-30-2005 at 11:51 AM.. |
www.Ziggy's Mistress.com
Credits: 591
all this stiite is rediculous...foxy hasnt been on the scene for a while so she just wants attention. when you read Foxy interviews you can tell dat woman has issues. she needs to seek professional help ![]() |
Steuuuupssss!
Credits: 213,398
Well from what Jacky says, she´s (Foxy´s) on some type of medication, which probably means that she is seeking help...But I believe that Foxy got a cutass...what id Jacky say" I was wearing some Gucci boots, and left some G prints on Foxy´s chest"...I don´t know I was laughing to loud to hear it! |
i like foxy sometimes... she is a lyricist, But she need to realize she aint dat hot right now..
She aint had an album out in how long? and the ones she did come out with recently aint move no units... How she gonna compare herself to Latifa and Lauryn... She still got a long way to go before she reach that status... I hope this incident humbles her And why she still claimin jigga, he left her by the wayside long ago, he picked her up for his label but i doubt he gonna b tight with her like he was back in the day Last edited by HornaMan4Hire; 04-30-2005 at 12:45 PM.. |
Belle Femme
Credits: 449
Jackie say she put 2 G's in Foxy chest. (Im still laughin bout dat one.) But from the sound of the interview, Jackie sound more convincing. At first I ain't believe Foxy got dropped, cuz she from my area of BK, but after hearin their sides of the story- I believe Jackie more than Fox.
Steuuuupssss!
Credits: 213,398
ent??? I agree with you! BTW Welcome to Imix! Interesting screen name ![]() |
| Sponsored Links | |||||||||
|||||||||
RasGunta
Credits: 10,941
Foxy should of gotten her ass kick long time she talk too much shyt when she know she can't beat anyone.
www.Ziggy's Mistress.com
Credits: 591
StillDisBajanSweetFuhDays
Credits: 1,051
I Think Both Ah Dem Talkin' Shyte
Someone Dat Witnessed It Needs To Come And Tell De Real Story I'll Still Buy Fox Cd Any Day Of The Week Over Jackie-o She's Trash |
Credits: 36
Foxy doesn't sound too convincing, but Jackie has 2 many different stories, so i dont believe Jackie story too well....She also said in different interviews that they never fought, then she dropped foxy, but other ppl that were there besides ppl from Jackie's camp said that foxy hit her twice, Jackie hit twice, hair was pulled and that was it, it lasted 10 seconds....So hopefully Gravy talks, until then.....