Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Flag-O-Rama

Credits

Flag-O-Rama

I think natty said it right. The whole 25-30 of you were there. How much time out of a minute I should waste responding to you all. I will say this, your word has been heard and the people will make the necessary changes. My advice to you if you could do it then you would. If you can't then shut up. No one really concerned what your ideas are. There were over 8000 people there. Maybe I should say this again how much of a minute should I waste. Tell them Executive said so

amprincess

RE: Flag-O-Rama

[updated:LAST EDITED ON Jun-11-02 AT 10:34 AM (EST)]There were over 8000 people there.

over 8000 people where may I ask??????????????

Credits

Customer Service

Its been said that a satisfied customer will tell on 2-3 other people about their satisfaction.
    A dissatisfied customer tells 10-13 people...
    I'm not good at math, but if you take 25 people who tell 10 of their friends (who will undoubtedly spread the word to another 10 of their friends) about Flag-O-Rama, that's 30% of the "8000" people who attended who will more than likely never go back.
    Hmm, and here I was thinking that the whole point of throwing parties was to deliver what you promised so people can keep coming back....silly me! :)

"The best way to forget your troubles is to wear tight shoes."

Credits

>"I think natty said it right. The whole 25-30 of you were
    >there. How much time out of a minute I should waste
    >responding to you all."

Exec, it only takes 5 minutew to respond once to our comments. noone is asking for a tit for tat conversation or an arguement.

"I will say this, your word has been heard and the people will make the necessary changes."

Thank you. that's what we want- better shows for the money. this is not a fight down or something personal against you-we're just tired of supporting these events that promise a million artists, when in reality only 5-10 end up performing.