Old 05-15-2004, 06:36 PM   #1 (permalink)
THAT'S MY OPINION B1TCH

Credits: 1,694
Five Dollar Suckie Suckie

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE FOOD UNDER FIVE DOLLARS

I'LL GO FIRST A HERO AND A SODA.
Old 05-15-2004, 06:40 PM   #2 (permalink)
~N.A.T.T.Y Valos~

Credits: 57,327
lol if you only knew what i thought watchin dis title eh but i'll have to say beef patty, coco bread and a squeezer

"What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us."

Old 05-15-2004, 06:47 PM   #3 (permalink)
tramericanjr

sey shenna you are so funny

i thought de same thing

it all depends how i feel

hero/soda
shrimp with broccoli

general tso
beef pattie coco bread
jerk chicken
mcdonals or wendy dollar menu

it all depends
Old 05-15-2004, 06:55 PM   #4 (permalink)
THAT'S MY OPINION B1TCH

Credits: 1,694
OH YEAH SOME TIMES I FEEL FOR CORN BEEF AND RICE AND TALL GLASS OF ICE WATER.
Old 05-15-2004, 07:46 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 99,664
Originally posted by Val3nie2debone
lol if you only knew what i thought watchin dis title eh but i'll have to say beef patty, coco bread and a squeezer
lol.. i agree val.. hmm. feelling for some now

The saint and the sinner are just exchanging notes. Every saint has a past and every sinner has a future.

The matador wins by avoiding the bull not colliding with him!

Old 05-15-2004, 11:50 PM   #6 (permalink)
it's definitely 2 big 4 u

Credits: 520
you mean when ah broke
a 2 $2.00 slice a pizza and a $1.00 soda

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48

Best of the Best Concert 2013

bayfront park
Old 05-15-2004, 11:54 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 42,099
patty/coco bread and a solo banana

or

brown stew or curry chicken wit peas/rice, plantain, dumplin, salad
Old 05-16-2004, 12:55 AM   #8 (permalink)
Whose YO DADDY..^

Credits: 21,482
a nantucket and anything that can be bought with rest of the dollars.

Live your Life!
www.REVELLERSinc.com

Old 05-16-2004, 01:30 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 19,692
crispy fried chicken and fries drowned in hot sauce and ketchup and large ice tea

Some men move mountains
Some women move men who move mountains
Most women with mountains move some men

Old 05-16-2004, 01:31 AM   #10 (permalink)
tramericanjr

allyah making meh hungary

Old 05-16-2004, 10:33 AM   #11 (permalink)
Pimptress

val i thought the same ting when i came in here...

my fav food under 5 dollars is....subway sandwiches
Old 05-16-2004, 11:40 AM   #12 (permalink)
Dis Girl is POISON!

Credits: 3,077
lets see....

wendys/mcdonalds- fries wid cheese sauce and a meatless cheeseburger (don laff) and a drink

slice of pizza n snapple iced tea

saltfish/bake wid iced tea

thing of macaroni pie wid 2 fishcake fuh $3 by culpeppers

« baje & co... | Troy »