Old 04-06-2006, 12:36 PM   #1 (permalink)
TC
Steuuuupssss!

Credits: 213,363
Fire Bun ALL Blockers!

I am a lady with my man, my cyber horner man(Bake&Shark), mi snakes etc etc....so I set.
A fella being nice to me, whether he would have made a move or not,I eh keh! But it was looking like it was heading that way. Same time dis dotsh gyul fly een,blushing up, talking bout sheself and dis and dat and bring out her book of recipes and the topic wasn't even about food! Steupssssss Fire bun!
Old 04-06-2006, 12:37 PM   #2 (permalink)
Spitfire

Credits: 2,587
okayyyyyy
Old 04-06-2006, 12:39 PM   #3 (permalink)
Mad Scorpion

Originally Posted by TehrryCherry
I am a lady with my man, my cyber horner man(Bake&Shark), mi snakes etc etc....so I set.
A fella being nice to me, whether he would have made a move or not,I eh keh! But it was looking like it was heading that way. Same time dis dotsh gyul fly een,blushing up, talking bout sheself and dis and dat and bring out her book of recipes and the topic wasn't even about food! Steupssssss Fire bun!
Yuh ha man, horna man and snakes leh de gyul geh some shine nah
Old 04-06-2006, 12:43 PM   #4 (permalink)
TC
Steuuuupssss!

Credits: 213,363
Originally Posted by Star Studded General
Yuh ha man, horna man and snakes leh de gyul geh some shine nah

lol!