Old 04-10-2008, 11:00 PM   #1 (permalink)
Freedom

Credits: 214,584
Fellas...what do you think?

Fellas...what do you think?-1207832795angelphotoshop.jpg   Fellas...what do you think?-1207832796angelphotoshop2.jpg  
Old 04-10-2008, 11:06 PM   #2 (permalink)
el n00ño

Credits: 47,221
I think the file name has the word photoshop in it.

West Indian T-shirts & More: www.wiCulture.com
Like it on Facebook: facebook.com/wiculturetees

Old 04-10-2008, 11:40 PM   #3 (permalink)
Freedom

Credits: 214,584
Originally Posted by n00ner View Post
yea...lol..

i'm seeing this girl on mediatakeout all the time and they are always talking about her booty. She's beautiful but can anyman really handle a woman with an ass like that?

Google Image Result for http://bp1.blogger.com/_hXukzc_YLTM/R2KgUJwNZjI/AAAAAAAADyg/61Ydq8XUTQE/s400/angel-lola-luv.jpg
Old 04-10-2008, 11:52 PM   #4 (permalink)
DI GENERAL

Credits: 81,307
Murder...
Old 04-11-2008, 06:38 AM   #5 (permalink)
Southern Belle

Credits: 197,202
her ass looks different in the pictures, well pretty much in every picture I've seen of her *just giving the opinion from one who frequents a lot of hip-hop blogs*
Old 04-11-2008, 08:33 AM   #6 (permalink)
el n00ño

Speaking of booty...

What ya'll think about Stacey Dash's 42-year old booty? (not sure where all that came from, but...)

Comments from the site I took the pic from:

"this brings back memories of my first time masterbatin"
"I done came 4 times already and my keys is sticky"

Last edited by n00ner; 04-11-2008 at 08:35 AM..

Best of the Best Concert 2013

bayfront park

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48
Old 04-11-2008, 10:16 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 699,693
Originally Posted by ~Maneater~ View Post
She gets implants and injections. A number of ppl that went HS with her in DC said as much. Is basically the stuff trannys use to get the feminine curves and a big butt etc.

She wanted to be a video chick so she went out to buy the 1 of a kind body that would distinguish her from the pack...Only thing she went too far she look abnormal and like a freak with that ass. Some pics it drooping to behind she knee, other look like she stuff chicken cutlets in dey...Its a travesty cuz she have a decent face...after she got her teeth fixed.

Originally Posted by n00ner View Post
nope no photoshop. Its surgically bought and paid for. King had a video of her shoot once and it looked exactly like that. A big ole ignant donkey ass

Last edited by Taj; 04-11-2008 at 10:18 AM..
Old 04-11-2008, 10:54 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 9,387
She gets implants and injections. A number of ppl that went HS with her in DC said as much. Is basically the stuff trannys use to get the feminine curves and a big butt etc.

She wanted to be a video chick so she went out to buy the 1 of a kind body that would distinguish her from the pack...Only thing she went too far she look abnormal and like a freak with that ass. Some pics it drooping to behind she knee, other look like she stuff chicken cutlets in dey...Its a travesty cuz she have a decent face...after she got her teeth fixed.

nope no photoshop. Its surgically bought and paid for. King had a video of her shoot once and it looked exactly like that. A big ole ignant donkey ass

Where did she go to school? Not that it matters....

she looks I-thiopian too.
Old 04-11-2008, 11:12 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 699,693
Originally Posted by Bake n Shark View Post
Where did she go to school? Not that it matters....

she looks I-thiopian too.
One of those schools in SE I really forget tho.

Yes she is part Ethiopian and they are reportedly embarassed by the type of attention she tries to get

Old 04-11-2008, 11:15 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 9,387

Yes she is part Ethiopian and they are reportedly embarassed by the type of attention she tries to get
Who is she anyways? Yuh know I doh keep up with allyuh cousins.
Old 04-11-2008, 11:41 AM   #11 (permalink)
el n00ño

Angel Lola

http://img179.imagevenue.com/view.ph..._123_443lo.jpg
http://img20.imagevenue.com/view.php...123_1094lo.jpg

Old 04-11-2008, 11:48 AM   #12 (permalink)
Southern Belle

Credits: 197,202

Yes she is part Ethiopian I thought she looked a little on the East African side, makes sense. she could've waited for her body to bloom like a true Habeesha woman. shoot most of them have hips for days, she could have faked it better than going the hormone route.and they are reportedly embarassed by the type of attention she tries to get
Which one Ballou, Anacostia, Eastern?
Old 04-11-2008, 11:51 AM   #13 (permalink)
Vibes cyar done!

Credits: 12,137
that is gross.
i don't want to see what that will look lke when she get ole...ewww

Trinidad Posse!

Old 04-11-2008, 12:02 PM   #14 (permalink)
TAUREAN WOMAN...nuff said

Credits: 4,431
i heard she is ethiopian and trinidadian...
Old 04-11-2008, 12:14 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 1,464
Very nice!