Old 08-22-2005, 10:03 AM   #1 (permalink)
StarGyul

Fellas & Ladies $$$$$$

Fellas...if you are making good money...can you be with a woman that does not have a job? Would you trick on her?

Ladies...can you be with a guy that is giving you money but you are not making your own money...so basically you have to ask him for everything?

Ladies...would you be with a man who does not have a JOB??

Last edited by STARGYUL; 08-22-2005 at 10:08 AM..
Old 08-22-2005, 10:04 AM   #2 (permalink)
Dragon

I don’t have ah job and Dougla still luv’s me
Old 08-22-2005, 10:05 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 47,132
Originally Posted by STARGYUL
Fellas...if you are making good money...can you be with a woman that does not have a job? Would you trick on her?
Ladies...can you be with a guy that is giving you money but you are not making your own money...so basically you have to ask him for everything?
If I have money then my women must have money too.
Old 08-22-2005, 10:06 AM   #4 (permalink)
StarGyul

she may love you...but she have three other husbands (with jobs)...so...what does that tell you....You are lacking!
Old 08-22-2005, 10:06 AM   #5 (permalink)
StarGyul

Originally Posted by Jahpikne
If I have money then my women must have money too.
what am I seeing here!!??
Old 08-22-2005, 10:07 AM   #6 (permalink)
Dragon

she may love you...but she have three other husbands (with jobs)...so...what does that tell you....You are lacking!
She keep them around to pay my child support

MIAMI CARNIVAL WEEKEND -- RAVE & GIRL POWER MIAMI

TBA
Thursday,October 10th

Fantastic FOG Friday with Machel Montano

Pulse 48
Friday,July 12th
Old 08-22-2005, 10:08 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 21,258
Originally Posted by DRAGON
I don’t have ah job and Dougla still luv’s me
As long as your sugar mommy is taking care of u and giving u money for de kids it's all good... just make sure I get mine at the end of each month.
Old 08-22-2005, 10:08 AM   #8 (permalink)
Yuh Mailman

Credits: 582
I take care of a gyul whether she broke as a bum or got money to the cieling. Besides, they is other ways of repaying a favour than with money...
Old 08-22-2005, 10:08 AM   #9 (permalink)

*dead*
Old 08-22-2005, 10:11 AM   #10 (permalink)
aka Karl Logan

Credits: 8,913

Ladies...would you be with a man who does not have a JOB??
I have a good job, but the womenthat I'm into tend to be inot the arts, which produces little or no money. so it depends on the person and situation
Would you trick on her?
Gettin too old for that
Old 08-22-2005, 10:14 AM   #11 (permalink)

I've never been the type to ask or expect money from a man no matter how much money he makes. Some women feel that a man should foot most of the bill... I feel more comfortable with sometimes you pay, sometimes I pay, and sometimes we just go half half. Some women like being spoiled in those ways, I prefer being spoiled in other ways. Once you get used to living like that you start to lose your independence and that's something I eh never giving up.
Old 08-22-2005, 10:14 AM   #12 (permalink)
StarGyul

Originally Posted by kevlocks
I have a good job, but the womenthat I'm into tend to be inot the arts, which produces little or no money. so it depends on the person and situation

Gettin too old for that

Yea but at least she is into something! What if homegirl wasn't into anything except looking pretty and popping tags (but with ur money) would you be with her??
Old 08-22-2005, 10:15 AM   #13 (permalink)
Dragon

Originally Posted by Dougla Ting
I've never been the type to ask or expect money from a man no matter how much money he makes. Some women feel that a man should foot most of the bill... I feel more comfortable with sometimes you pay, sometimes I pay, and sometimes we just go half half. Some women like being spoiled in those ways, I prefer being spoiled in other ways. Once you get used to living like that you start to lose your independence and tha'ts something I eh never giving up.
Well said . this is the reason why I am in luv wid you
Old 08-22-2005, 10:16 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 120,032
kevlocks raised an interesting situation.. no money but must be doing something i would say
Old 08-22-2005, 10:16 AM   #15 (permalink)
StarGyul

Originally Posted by Dougla Ting
I've never been the type to ask or expect money from a man no matter how much money he makes. Some women feel that a man should foot most of the bill... I feel more comfortable with sometimes you pay, sometimes I pay, and sometimes we just go half half. Some women like being spoiled in those ways, I prefer being spoiled in other ways. Once you get used to living like that you start to lose your independence and tha'ts something I eh never giving up.
I totally respect your point of view here...however, should a MAN allow a woman to foot the bill? (don't buff me for this question...just devil's advocate ?)