#46 (permalink) |
Tough2B soft;hard2Btender
Credits: 200,547
wais dat word ginnial?
**Life is short. Too young; too soon. Love everyone!** Instead of wondering why me ask what's next. be careful of who you pretend to be, you are who you pretend to be - kurt vonnegut Everybody has a talent, but if you do not expose yourself you will not birth the talents within you. ---- Spike Lee. |
#47 (permalink) |
Credits: 42,556
#48 (permalink) |
Kaiso'n On A Cuatro
Credits: 62,250
I am saving myself for de right gyal.....I an' I is a virgin.
"Nothing in all the world is more dangerous than sincere ignorance and conscientious stupidity." -Martin The King Vive La les enfants de Haiti!!!! Text "YELE" To 501501 To Donate $5 OR Text "Haiti" to 90999 To Donate $10 To The Red Cross Relief Efforts. Only 2 Kinds Of People In This World....Those Hanging On A Cross & The People That Are Banging In The Nails....
#49 (permalink) |
Credits: 2,107
me too
#50 (permalink) |
Anonymous
Credits: 8,305
Dem south gal bad 4 real...
In the year, twenty-ten, I'm not going to make any plans whatsoever... I'm going to follow Nike's main motto, make it my theme and Just Do It while instilling Adidas' main motto which is Nothing Is Impossible... |
What would you do if you encountered a pedophile?
If you had a to get a new Government name...