Credits: 102,884
Fellas: How many drinks......
If you hanging out at a spot and you start talking to this chick and she is requesting you buy she and her friend drinks. After how many drinks could you consider that chick your date for the night, requiring her to dance with you and give you some attention?
Also if you see a nice chick and you offer to buy her drinks and she accepts do you now see her as you chick for the night? Ladies: If a guy offers to buy you and ur friends drink, do you consider it necessary that you give de man a little whine before the night ends. lol Disclaimer I know you IMIX people always want to attribute a thread to the starter. I don't buy any drinks for any woman i don't know prior to going to the club.... |
Credits: 699,465
__________________ “A sharp knife never proclaims it’s sharpness to the world…but the first to fall against it becomes it’s advocate.” You can put any face behind a mask but be careful cos someone else might be pretending. You might not be the only one with a secret -- Cassie/Gretel |
Credits: 1,018,078
whats the going rate for a hooker nowadays?
__________________ I Doh Give Ah Damn If Yuh Doh Like Me.........Ah Like Mehself.......Ah Like Mehself........Real Bad
Cervical Cancer
Credits: 142,578
0 drinks'....
If she don't know me, why is she requesting anything? I cud' see if she had some level of famialrity with me. Buh, somone I meeting for the first time...uhn uhn. I shud'/cud' offer, and she can say yes or no to my offer. If she accepts my offer, it was a courtesy from me...an act of kindness or appreciation, and that's it. In reference to "Date for the Night"...in my experiences, it has always been the female to decree that notion...verbally or through body language. __________________ Girly boy why do you get such a kick out of dissing women?-Namey Namey You don't act proper, you just act angry. You act like a angry racist white new york cop.-Namey Namey Everyone knows insidious is a jackass, but a pedophile? - Namey Namey Insidious like women? The only thing insidious like more than hearing that a blackman was gunned down by cops, is a hairy man ass. - Namey Namey |
Credits: 216,493
Insidious answered already but on a sidenote, I have no issues buying a drink with no strings attached.
If I see a hot chick I'll buy you a drink just because yuh look good. If I see a hot woman wherever I'll compliment yuh; that is just my style. |
| Sponsored Links | |||||||||
|||||||||
Cervical Cancer
only issue, too many Average chicks think they Extra Special. __________________ Girly boy why do you get such a kick out of dissing women?-Namey Namey You don't act proper, you just act angry. You act like a angry racist white new york cop.-Namey Namey Everyone knows insidious is a jackass, but a pedophile? - Namey Namey Insidious like women? The only thing insidious like more than hearing that a blackman was gunned down by cops, is a hairy man ass. - Namey Namey |
Players Play I Coach
Credits: 246,200
I does do the same no strings attached. I memba one night I ask a gal if she wanted fuk me she said no. So I bought her a couple of drinks after that. We became good friends after that. |
Credits: 412,146
![]() __________________ Happiness is key, seek it out and claim it as your own!
Last edited by Triniminx; 03-22-2011 at 11:47 AM.. |
Credits: 412,146
![]() __________________ Happiness is key, seek it out and claim it as your own!
Credits: 19,565
the only thing that will help you get a girl is the way you approach, talk and also interact with her stop being a stupid gigolo little boy ![]() |
ah like chupidness
Credits: 350,532
Not ah One if u trying to get her attention....if allyuh in convo and u feel to get urself a drink and shes there then she'll get by default and ill offer but thats as far as it goes...
Once again you suffer from IMIXIAC, to cure you aliment you need to take one class of ESL and 2 Remedial English classes.
Cervical Cancer
__________________ Girly boy why do you get such a kick out of dissing women?-Namey Namey You don't act proper, you just act angry. You act like a angry racist white new york cop.-Namey Namey Everyone knows insidious is a jackass, but a pedophile? - Namey Namey Insidious like women? The only thing insidious like more than hearing that a blackman was gunned down by cops, is a hairy man ass. - Namey Namey |
Interview with Jean-Bertrand Aristide: If Haiti’s Military is Restored, “We are Heade
men that get pedicures