Does her body and looks pass?..
Attachment 57038
Turning Me On - Keri Hilson
Does her body and looks pass?..
Attachment 57038
Turning Me On - Keri Hilson
Last edited by Gladiator; 05-15-2009 at 06:37 PM.
needs to take tot-tots tablets
STATUS UPDATE: (6/11/11)
Nigerians are great people
Something mannish bout she and ah doh like women wearing sneakers too much.
Buttttttttttttttt; de body noice
Yuh eh find it too unique?
Iz like she does try not to be sexy sometimes
brown skin popin ? she can eat my brown shit ..
de tity dem need work, other den dat she get a B+, pretty face, nice skin, and she got a lil bit of swag
Girly boy why do you get such a kick out of dissing women? - Namey Namey
You don't act proper, you just act angry. You act like a angry racist white new york cop.-Namey Namey
Everyone knows MÉCHANT LOUP is a jackass, but a pedophile? - Namey Namey
MÉCHANT LOUP like women? The only thing MÉCHANT LOUP like more than hearing that a blackman was gunned down by cops, is a hairy man ass. - Namey Namey
MÉCHANT LOUP a battyman. - Namey Namey
ya'll some picky men...
i think she's pretty and she has a nice body. but i'm not a fella so what do i know....*shrug* carry on.
Toomuch tight footwear... Hard to find a woman these days who haven't messed up her toes.
Yup... I've got no complaints bout Keri...
Seven is the number of the natural world. There are 7 days in the week, 7 notes on the musical scale and 7 directions (left, right, up, down, forward, back and center). The Sages teach that seven are the attributes of physicality: Height, Width, Depth, Top and Bottom (limits height), Front and Back (limits width), Left and Right (limits depth), the connecting of the other six.