Old 11-25-2005, 03:37 PM   #1 (permalink)
sharkie

Fav. Court Shows

for me i LOVEEEEE judge mathis, dat man is hilarious. 2nd place is people's court, den judge hatchett den divorce court.

i does hardly watch judge judy, but she does get on mih nerves sometimes. cuz she not like mathis, she doh accept letters from ppl branding them hearsay (which makes sense to me)

judge joe brown does try wayyyyyyyy too hard and ah find he rell boring. texas justice din seem like a bloody courtroom, steups. and his replacement, judge alex is very unfunny, unfair and impatient.

sooooooo, who do you like?
Old 11-25-2005, 03:39 PM   #2 (permalink)
Freedom

Credits: 11,991
Cool

Mathis, de Mableen on Divorce court.

I cyah stand Judge Judy.
Old 11-25-2005, 03:41 PM   #3 (permalink)
Registered Member

Credits: 1,175,764
I doh WATCH NETWORK TV, unless it is sports, and possibly OPRAH.

http://vincypowa.com/

http://vincypowaent.com/

Old 11-25-2005, 03:41 PM   #4 (permalink)
sharkie

Originally Posted by VINCYPOWA
werd.

leave.
Old 11-25-2005, 03:42 PM   #5 (permalink)
Freedom

Cool

You does watch Oprah?? Wha rhell man does watch Oprah?
Old 11-25-2005, 03:42 PM   #6 (permalink)
Earth Angel

Credits: 1,301,084
Mathis and Milian...

Peach splash 2013 Ft Machel Montano & Hd band Mr. Vegas Farmer Nappy and more

Atlanta Peach Ballroom

CARNIVAL DAYDREAM (ATL)

MAGIC CITY
Friday,May 24th
Old 11-25-2005, 03:43 PM   #7 (permalink)
Registered Member

Originally Posted by Soca Taliban
You does watch Oprah?? Wha rhell man does watch Oprah?
And what is a REAL MAN????

Old 11-25-2005, 03:45 PM   #8 (permalink)
Freedom

Cool

And what is a REAL MAN????
Go ask Oprah!
Old 11-25-2005, 03:49 PM   #9 (permalink)
Registered Member

Originally Posted by Soca Taliban
Go ask Oprah!
Why ask OPRAH when you SEEM to have the ANSWER.....wasn't it you who POSED the question??????

It seems like you do not know what a REAL MAN is????

I hope you're not SUFFERING from the TALK is CHEAP syndrome????

Old 11-25-2005, 03:49 PM   #10 (permalink)
Whose YO DADDY..^

Credits: 21,462
yup mathis and milian
and mabileen when i ready

Live your Life!
www.REVELLERSinc.com

Old 11-25-2005, 03:49 PM   #11 (permalink)
Earth Angel

Credits: 1,301,084
Why ask OPRAH when you SEEM to have the ANSWER.....wasn't it you who POSED the question??????

Shut up.
Old 11-25-2005, 03:51 PM   #12 (permalink)
Registered Member

Originally Posted by currygyal
Shut up.

CUM shut me up NUH.

Old 11-25-2005, 03:51 PM   #13 (permalink)
sharkie

STFU.

yuh done say yuh doh watch tv. stfu and keep it movin nucca!
Old 11-25-2005, 03:53 PM   #14 (permalink)
Registered Member

But if I have to PICK one of those COURT shows, it would be the one that my female colleagues talk about....uhm....I doh nuh de name of the show....but it is a BLACK woman.

Old 11-25-2005, 03:53 PM   #15 (permalink)
Closet Exhibitionist

Credits: 6,102
Originally Posted by sharkbait
STFU.

yuh done say yuh doh watch tv. stfu and keep it movin nucca!