Old 07-10-2003, 11:00 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 19,277
Fantasy 2

Yuh find meh ID?
Old 07-10-2003, 11:07 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 31,153
Re: Fantasy 2

Originally posted by brownskintrini
Yuh find meh ID?
Hello, you have a phone where you are...: Doh make me cuss you...my inbox in order.
Old 07-10-2003, 11:15 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 15,001
Re: Re: Fantasy 2

Originally posted by Iland Fntsy
Hello, you have a phone where you are...: Doh make me cuss you...my inbox in order.
u always cussing. i gine bring a box of tide 4 that mouth of u'rs.

salt
Old 07-10-2003, 11:16 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 19,277
I guess that means no...lol

Egg, I cyah be on de phone so. I go call yuh lunchtime.
Old 07-10-2003, 11:34 AM   #5 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Fantasy 2

Originally posted by lordsalt
u always cussing. i gine bring a box of tide 4 that mouth of u'rs.

salt
I prefer Ivory Snow or Woolite...

And since when your name is Fantasy...what you doing in here anyway?
Old 07-10-2003, 12:18 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally posted by brownskintrini
I guess that means no...lol

Egg, I cyah be on de phone so. I go call yuh lunchtime.
Yes I found it. You happy now...

Fantastic Friday - Atlanta Carnival

Jolie
Friday,May 24th

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48