Old 09-18-2009, 10:55 PM   #1 (permalink)
Spoogie

Facewash, lotion, bodywash, toothpaste, shaving creams etc

What do you use ?

Old 09-18-2009, 10:58 PM   #2 (permalink)
~MiZz-FloEtiC~

Credits: 44,557
Face- apricot srub

soap- Irish spring

Toohpaste- Colgate

Lotion- hardly use it...but st.Ives...i use vaseline in this dryskin weather

"Lioness is on the rise" (Queen Ifrica)

~ Don't bury the past in shallow graves for when the strong breeze of remembrance blows the dust is easily moved~ -(me)

~Your blanket of nonchalance isn't thick enough to hide your insecurities~ -(me)
Old 09-18-2009, 11:01 PM   #3 (permalink)
Spoogie

Originally Posted by vincyempress View Post
Face- apricot srub
Co-sign

What about your lip gloss ?
Old 09-18-2009, 11:06 PM   #4 (permalink)
Hellooo Brooklyn

face- appricot scrub from St Ives to exfoliate and then after i use noxema face wash. I do that maybe 2 or 3 times a week only, its not to good to do that every day.

Body- Irish Spring

facial moisturizers- some cheap stuff from GNC... it has been proven that expensive moisturizers are not necessary
Old 09-18-2009, 11:13 PM   #5 (permalink)
Spoogie

Lotion for me ..hold on .. let me go check to be sure.. Keri, Aveeno, Olay, St ives, Jergens, vaseline

Face products - neutrogena oil free face cream, and cleansing wipes, St ives Firming masque, Olay toner.
Old 09-18-2009, 11:13 PM   #6 (permalink)
~MiZz-FloEtiC~

Originally Posted by Spoogie View Post
Co-sign

What about your lip gloss ?
Vaseline as a base...then ah mary kay pink something

~ Don't bury the past in shallow graves for when the strong breeze of remembrance blows the dust is easily moved~ -(me)

~Your blanket of nonchalance isn't thick enough to hide your insecurities~ -(me)
Old 09-18-2009, 11:15 PM   #7 (permalink)
Spoogie

I just use Nivea lip care on my lips right now.

Something like this

Old 09-18-2009, 11:18 PM   #8 (permalink)
~MiZz-FloEtiC~

nice!...keep em moist fo Taj

Old 09-18-2009, 11:29 PM   #9 (permalink)
Spoogie

Originally Posted by vincyempress View Post
nice!...keep em moist fo Taj
Yeah ? lol ... ask taj ...
Old 09-18-2009, 11:33 PM   #10 (permalink)
~MiZz-FloEtiC~

nah ...u ask she

Old 09-18-2009, 11:34 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 821
Face neutrogena exfoliating scrub

Body- Dial or Oil of Olay...Irish spring leaves my skin way to dry used it for years until I realized this when someone gave me some olay in college

Lotion-Jergens Ultra Healing- they make the worst soap but the lotion is wonderful!

Toothpaste-whatever we have that we bought on sale colgate, aquafresh, crest but of course I like colgate the best
Old 09-18-2009, 11:35 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 15,497
blue soap, coconut oil and guava bush.....salt fuh meh teet dem
Old 09-18-2009, 11:37 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 821
Originally Posted by Picong View Post
blue soap, coconut oil and guava bush.....salt fuh meh teet dem
LOL, I don't know the last time I heard of someone using salt to brush their teeth, but I have definitely heard of it!
Old 09-18-2009, 11:39 PM   #14 (permalink)
~MiZz-FloEtiC~

Originally Posted by VictoriaECD View Post
Face neutrogena exfoliating scrub

Body- Dial or Oil of Olay...Irish spring leaves my skin way to dry used it for years until I realized this when someone gave me some olay in college

Lotion-Jergens Ultra Healing- they make the worst soap but the lotion is wonderful!

Toothpaste-whatever we have that we bought on sale colgate, aquafresh, crest but of course I like colgate the best
this mussi my problem then

Old 09-18-2009, 11:43 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 15,497
Originally Posted by VictoriaECD View Post
LOL, I don't know the last time I heard of someone using salt to brush their teeth, but I have definitely heard of it!
poor people ting......allyuh fancy folks eh go know bout dat