Old 12-14-2011, 09:26 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 218,917
Thumbs down Face to Face Wine

I truly hate this wine...

Ting is so unnatural and awkward... Gyal turn around n bend ova for me please
Old 12-14-2011, 09:28 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 19,379
lol...dude in the second pic needs some food...
Old 12-14-2011, 09:28 AM   #3 (permalink)
Earth Angel

Credits: 1,301,242
It's alright...

@ the 2nd pic!
Old 12-14-2011, 09:30 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 184,506
Originally Posted by njtrini View Post

The best !!!

The enemy of my enemy is my friend- Arabic proverb

Old 12-14-2011, 09:30 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 218,917

how allyuh laugh at d man cause he famished

steups
Old 12-14-2011, 09:31 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 92,968
its most intimate...when doing it right u can sneak a kiss in and she wil like it if she digs u

kids

Best of the Best Concert 2013

bayfront park

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village
Old 12-14-2011, 09:33 AM   #7 (permalink)

I would only do that one with my boo...but it never works cause hes 6'2 and i'm 4'11.
Old 12-14-2011, 09:47 AM   #8 (permalink)
Searching For Answers

Credits: 16,446
how can you hate a face to face wine...

the healthy man does not torture others - generally it is the tortured who turn into torturers.

Carl G. Jung

Old 12-14-2011, 09:48 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 92,968
Originally Posted by *Sugarr* View Post
I would only do that one with my boo...but it never works cause hes 6'2 and i'm 4'11.

u bending over and him behind would look weird too...
Old 12-14-2011, 09:50 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 1,018,334
if yuh know how tuh position yuh 3 limbs correctly yuh good tuh go

I Doh Give Ah Damn If Yuh Doh Like Me.........Ah Like Mehself.......Ah Like Mehself........Real Bad

Old 12-14-2011, 09:54 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 1,540
Originally Posted by hello bklyn View Post
+1..

nude woman- "I am strong, independent, successful, liberated and I can show my bressssssss"

man watching nude women- "oh yeah girl I agree, more bress and poosy"

jesus christ and god' "oh black people"

devil- "no comment"--Carlos the Great!

Old 12-14-2011, 09:55 AM   #12 (permalink)
Forca Barca

Credits: 249,179
Originally Posted by njtrini View Post

Went to school with that dude

..look how the sun now raising up and the crowd now waking up, the atmosphere have vibes and nothing cant break it up......

Old 12-14-2011, 09:56 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 184,506
Originally Posted by Hello BKLYN View Post
the man just want to juk it from the back. selfish. LOL

The enemy of my enemy is my friend- Arabic proverb

Old 12-14-2011, 10:07 AM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by MR HYPE View Post

u bending over and him behind would look weird too...
i know...i knoowwww...so i just grind on the wall while he stands next to me lol
Old 12-14-2011, 10:12 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 1,540
Originally Posted by *Sugarr* View Post
i know...i knoowwww...so i just grind on the wall while he stands next to me lol
huh? girl...got to rock some heels..bring it up a bit..

nude woman- "I am strong, independent, successful, liberated and I can show my bressssssss"

man watching nude women- "oh yeah girl I agree, more bress and poosy"

jesus christ and god' "oh black people"

devil- "no comment"--Carlos the Great!